Ce diaporama a bien été signalé.
Nous utilisons votre profil LinkedIn et vos données d’activité pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pertinentes. Vous pouvez changer vos préférences de publicités à tout moment.

Ashley graber powerpoint

351 vues

Publié le

  • Login to see the comments

  • Soyez le premier à aimer ceci

Ashley graber powerpoint

  1. 1. Ashley Graber<br />
  2. 2. Getting to know me<br />Music is a huge part of my life<br />I have played the violin since I was six years <br /> old<br />My family has a two acre vineyard that we <br /> grow <br />http://violinlessons.ca/<br />
  3. 3. My Family<br />I have a Mom and Dad<br />My mom is a Spanish teacher and my dad is a nurse and a farmer<br />Two Older Brothers, <br />Elliott, a Musical Theater Major, and Michael, a Violin Performance Major.<br />And a twin sister, Audrey, an Education Major.<br />
  4. 4. Amici<br /><ul><li>"Amici" means friends in Italian.
  5. 5. It is an ensemble that my best friends and I created.
  6. 6. Made up of a violin, cello,</li></ul>flute, and piano. <br />Play for a variety of events, like weddings, funerals, social events.<br />Play for hospital patients and the terminally ill.<br />
  7. 7. My Hobbies<br />Music:<br />Play in the USD orchestra and chamber orchestra<br />Participated in SD All State Orchestra and SD Honors Choir<br />Have a self started string quartet called “Amici” with my friends<br />Reading<br />Writing<br />Spending time outside<br />Spending time with friends<br />Big Pal Little Pal<br />Habitat for Humanity <br />
  8. 8. Professional Goals<br />After graduating from USD, and possibly graduate school, I would like to be an elementary school teacher at a close community<br />I would also like to play in an orchestra as an adult and teach violin lessons to starting players<br />forbestadvice.com<br />district196.org<br />
  9. 9. blog.ning.com<br />
  10. 10. Where I’d Like to be in Ten Years<br /><ul><li>I would like to be married</li></ul> with a family of my own<br /><ul><li>I’d like to have done missionary work overseas
  11. 11. I want for music to be a part of my life, and a part of my children’s lives
  12. 12. I’d like to continue to work in my family vineyard and expand on it </li></ul>co.yamhill.or.us<br />inminds.com<br />

×