Ce diaporama a bien été signalé.
Nous utilisons votre profil LinkedIn et vos données d’activité pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pertinentes. Vous pouvez changer vos préférences de publicités à tout moment.

Daily Analysis Report February 23, 2021

Daily Analysis Report February 23, 2021

  • Soyez le premier à commenter

  • Soyez le premier à aimer ceci

Daily Analysis Report February 23, 2021

  1. 1. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X 23 February, 2021 Daily Analysis Report
  2. 2. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com Asian Bulle n: The sterling appreciates sharply ahead of U.K.’s Claimant Count Change data, most Asian stock markets in green ahead of Powell’s Tes mony, Gold up Key Headlines: • Japanese Banks will be closed in the observance of the Emperor’s Birthday. • New Zealand retail sales q/q stand at -2.7 pct vs 27.8 pct previous release (expected -0.5). • New Zealand core retail sales q/q stand at -3.1 pct vs 23.9 pct previous release (expected -0.6). • Australia goods trade balance stands at 8.75B vs 9.18B previous release. • South Korea consumer confidence stands at 97.4 vs 95.4 previous release. • China house prices stand at 3.9 pct vs 3.8 pct previous release. • U.S. Supreme Court ordered to obtain the former president Trump’s Tax Returns and other records as part of an accelera ng criminal inves ga on. • Oil prices rise on the back of lower U.S. produc on due to cold weather in Texas, as frozen pipes and power supply interrup ons slow their recovery. • The U.S. Senate voted on late Monday to advance the nomina on of President Joe Biden’s pick to be ambassador to the United Na ons, final vote due today. • The U.S. House of Representa ves Budget Commi ee on Monday approved legisla on with $1.9 trillion in new coronavirus relief. • Bitcoin hovers around $ 51,500 mark a er crea ng historical high at $58,354 mark two days before. Economic Data Ahead: • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. claimant count change, previous 7.0K, expected 13.8K. • (0700 GMT/1230 IST) U.K. unemployment rate, previous 5.0, expected 5.1. • (0730 GMT/1300 IST) Swiss PPI, previous 0.5, expected 0.4. • (1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro final CPI, previous 0.9, expected 0.9. • (1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro final core CPI, previous 1.4, expected 1.4. • (1100 GMT/1630 IST) U.K. CBI realized sales, previous -50, expected -39. • (1400 GMT/1930 IST) U.S. HPI, previous 1.0, expected 1.0. Economic Events Ahead: • (1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. Fed Chair Powell Tes mony. • (1730 GMT/2300 IST) BoC Canada Gov Macklem’s speech. Major FX Pair Trend: USD: The U.S. dollar index that tracks the greenback against a basket of other currencies inched up 0.01% to 90.02 points.
  3. 3. AUD / USD BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X FEBRUARY, 2 021 Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 0.7940 R2 S2 0.7988 R3 S3 0.8038 R4 Commentary S4 0.8056 Buy Above 0.79403 0.79766 0.78930 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 0.78834 078426 0.79373 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 AUD/USD: The Aussie continues to trade higher and touches $0.7934 mark in Asian hours. On a Day as well as H1chart, RSI and triple EMA confirm the clear uptrend. A sustained close above $0.7932 on H1 chart requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below $0.7866 will test key supports too. 0.7866 0.7842 0.7799 0.7740
  4. 4. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2205 R2 S2 1.2264 R3 S3 1.2323 R4 Commentary S4 1.2352 +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 EUR/USD: The euro rises gradually against U.S. dollar and remains well supported above $1.2150 mark. Today Euro zone will release inflation data for the month of January. The day as well as H1 chart has confirmed the uptrend for the time being. The likely range for the parity will be $1.2205 to $1.2090 mark. A sustained close of either side on H1 chart will provide further direction to the parity. EUR / USD 1.2152 1.2090 1.2020 1.1961 FEBRUARY, 2 021 Buy Above 1.21832 1.22032 1.21594 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.21463 1.21274 1.21687 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50
  5. 5. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.4138 R2 S2 1.4187 R3 S3 1.4222 R4 Commentary S4 1.4248 Buy Above 1.41055 1.41538 1.40619 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.40405 1.40107 1.40770 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 GBP/USD: The sterling climbs sharply against U.S. dollar ahead of U.K.’s job data. The pair made intraday high at $1.4083 and low at $1.4055 mark. The Day and H1 chart confirm the bullish trend for the time being. The expected range for the parity will be $1.4187 to $1.4030 mark. A consistent close of either side will give future directions to the parity. USD 1.4030 1.3989 1.3951 1.3910 FEBRUARY, 2 021 GBP/
  6. 6. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1.2642 R2 S2 1.2674 R3 S3 1.2730 R4 Commentary S4 1.2784 Buy Above 1.26232 1.26575 1.25877 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1.25727 1.25364 1.26148 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/CAD: The Canadian dollar strengthens sharply ahead of BoC’s Governor Macklem’s speech due at 1730 GMT. Triple EMA on H1 and a Day chart confirm the down trend. The pair made intraday high at 1.2618 and low at 1.2585 mark. A sustained close above 1.2642 on a H1 requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below 1.2610 on a Day chart requires for the bearish trend confirmation. USD /CAD 1.2544 1.2527 1.2495 1.2411 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  7. 7. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 105.40 R2 S2 105.92 R3 S3 106.38 R4 Commentary S4 106.78 Buy Above 105.364 105.583 105.112 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 104.838 104.606 105.092 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 USD/JPY: The Japanese banks will remain closed for the day and hence expecting less volatility in JPY parity. The Japanese yen recovers previous losses and today touches 104.92 mark in early Asia. The pair made intraday high at 105.09 and low at 104.92 levels. The Day chart with triple EMA still suggest the bullish trend while H1 chart has confirmed downside pressure for the time being. A sustained close above 105.12 on H1 requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a sustained close below 104.94 on H1 will test further supports. USD /JPY 104.92 104.55 104.20 103.76 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  8. 8. BUY SELL R E P O R T F R O M : T P G LO B A L F X Technical Summary Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 S1 1822 R2 S2 1827 R3 S3 1832 R4 Commentary S4 1840 Buy Above 1820.83 1829.78 1811.51 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea Sell Below 1805.74 1799.21 1813.58 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Trade Idea +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com - Time Frame: H1 XAU/USD (GOLD): Gold appreciates sharply and remains well supported above $1,800 mark. The pair made intraday high at $1,816 and low at $1,806 mark. The key event for the day will be U.S. Fed Chair Powell’s Testimony. The triple EMA on a Day chart still showing some downside pressure but in short run, H1 chart confirms bullish trend. A sustained close above $1,822 requires for the upside rally. Alternatively, a consistent close below $1,798 will check further supports. XAU [GOLD] USD / 1802 1794 1787 1778 FEBRUARY, 2 021
  9. 9. Thank you! Info@tpglobalfx.com www.tpglobalfx.com R E P O R T F R O M : T P G L O B A L F X /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by – TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019 TP Global Services Limited does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, and British Columbia. Disclamer: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note

×