Ce diaporama a bien été signalé.
Nous utilisons votre profil LinkedIn et vos données d’activité pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pertinentes. Vous pouvez changer vos préférences de publicités à tout moment.

Daily Forex Technical Analysis Report - December 03, 2020

Let's review all the major instrument analysis including: #audusd #eurusd #gbpusd #usdcad #usdjpy #gold #xauusd

  • Soyez le premier à commenter

  • Soyez le premier à aimer ceci

Daily Forex Technical Analysis Report - December 03, 2020

  1. 1. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX 03 December, 2020 Daily Analysis Report
  2. 2. +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com Asian Bulle n: Euro strengthens extremely and hits highest level since April 2018, Asian stock markets mixed, gold up Asian Headlines: • Australia AIG construc on index stands at 55.3 vs 52.7 previous release. • Australia trade balance stands at 7.46B vs 5.82B previous release (expected 5.83B). • New Zealand building consents m/m stands at 8.8 pct vs 3.6 pct previous release. • New Zealand ANZ commodity price stands at 0.9 pct vs 2.0 pct previous release. • China Caixin services PMI stands at 57.8 vs 56.8 previous release (expected 56.5). Economic Data Ahead: • (0815 GMT/1345 IST) Spain services PMI, previous 41.4, expected 36.5. • (0845 GMT/1415 IST) Italy services PMI, previous 46.7, expected 40.9. • (0850 GMT/1420 IST) France services PMI, previous 49.1, expected 49.1. • (0855 GMT/1425 IST) Germany services PMI, previous 46.2, expected 46.2. • (0900 GMT/1430 IST) Euro services PMI, previous 41.3, expected 41.3. • (0930 GMT/1500 IST) U.K. services PMI, previous 45.8, expected 45.8. • (1000 GMT/1530 IST) Euro retail sales, previous -2.0, expected 0.7. • (1330 GMT/1900 IST) U.S. unemployment claims weekly, previous 778K, expected 775K. • (1445 GMT/2015 IST) U.S. services PMI, previous 57.7, expected 57.5. • (1500 GMT/2030 IST) U.S. ISM services PMI, previous 56.6, expected 56.0. Economic Events Ahead: • OPEC – JMMC Mee ngs. Major FX Pair Trend: USD: The U.S. dollar index that tracks the greenback against a basket of other currencies inched down 0.13% to 91.00 points. USD/JPY: The Japanese yen trades in narrow range and hovers around 104.50 mark. A sustained close above 104.50 will take the parity higher towards key resistance around 104.70, 104.90, 105.22, 105.64, 105.92, 106.22 and 106.76 mark respec vely. On the other side, a consistent close below 103.73 will drag the parity down towards 103.65, 103.50, 103.17 and 102.80 marks respec vely. AUD/USD: The Aussie trades marginally lower a er mixed economic data. The pair made intraday high at $0.7419 and low at $0.7398 marks. On the top side key resistances are seen at $0.7424, $0.7456, $0.7476 and $0.7520 mark respec vely. On the other hand, a consistent close below $0.7340 will take the parity down towards key supports around $0.7298, $0.7270, $0.7220, $0.7190, $0.7170, $0.7122, $0.7090 and $0.7052 mark respec vely. NZD/USD: The Kiwi takes halt around $0.7084 mark. The pair hits highest level since April 2018. Pair made intraday high at $0.7073 and low at $0.7052 mark. Key resistances are seen at $0.7084, $0.7132 and $0.7157 mark respec vely. Alterna vely, a consistent close below $0.7018 will drag the parity down towards key supports around $0.6960, $0.6922, $0.6850, $0.6783 and $0.6750 mark respec vely. USD/INR: The Indian rupee falls gradually against U.S. dollar and touches 73.93 mark in opening hours. The pair made intraday high at 73.93 and low at 73.63 marks. A sustained close below 73.43 marks will drag the parity down towards 73.20, 72.87, 72.65, 72.40 and 72.12 mark respec vely. On the top side key resistances are seen at 74.02, 74.40, 74.65, 75.02, 75.27, 75.39 and 75.62 marks respec vely. EUR/USD: The euro rises extremely and jumps above $1.21 mark. The pair made intraday high at $1.2125 and low at $1.2104 mark. A sustained close above $1.2113 tests key resistances at $1.2150, $1.2176, $1.22 and $1.2240 mark respec vely. On the other side, a sustained close below $1.21 will target key supports around $1.2050, $1.1970, $1.1900, $1.1850, $1.1802, $1.1770, $1.1740, $1.1672, $1.1640, $1.1590, $1.1540 and $1.1526 marks respec vely. GBP/USD: The pound exhibits range bound movement and consolidates around $1.34 mark. Today pair made intraday high at $1.3389 and low at $1.3353 mark. A sustained close above $1.3411 will drag the parity up towards $1.3450, $1.3478 and $1.3525 mark respec vely. Key support levels are seen at $1.3315, $1.3290, $1.3263, $1.3222, $1.3170, $1.3122, $1.3090, $1.3054, $1.3002 and $1.2950 mark respec vely. Commodity Trend: XAU/USD (GOLD): Gold strengthens on Thursday and trading around $1,837 mark. Today pair made intraday high at $1,837 and low at $1,826 mark. A sustained close above $1,830 requires for the upside rally. On the other side, consistent close below $1,815 will check key supports as well. Key support levels are seen around $1,802, $1,787, $1,776, $1,764, $1,758, $1,747, $1,740 and $1,720 mark respec vely. Key resistances are seen at $1,837, $1,842, $1,850, $1,857, $1,876 and $1,882 marks respec vely. XAG/USD (Silver): Silver trades flat and hovers around $24.00 mark. Today pair made intraday high at $24.10 and low at $23.81 mark. A sustained close above $24.10 requires for upside rally. Key support levels are seen at $23.35, $22.50, $21.90, $21.76, $21.72, $21.60 and $21.49 marks respec vely. Key resistances are seen at $24.10, $24.22, $24.78 and $25.02 marks respec vely.
  3. 3. AUD / USD REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFXDECEMBER,2020 Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 0.74212 S1 0.73690 Buy Above 0.74294 0.74488 0.73846 0.73846 0.73657 0.74294 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 0.74374 S2 0.73528 R3 0.74635 S3 0.73267 R4 0.75058 S4 0.72844 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 0.73951
  4. 4. EUR / USD REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 1.21206 S1 1.20608 Buy Above 1.21430 1.21644 1.20742 1.20742 1.20477 1.21430 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 1.21392 S2 1.20422 R3 1.21691 S3 1.20123 R4 1.22176 S4 1.19638 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 1.20907 DECEMBER,2020
  5. 5. GBP / USD REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA H 1 RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 1.34215 S1 1.33045 Buy Above 1.34288 1.34649 1.33081 1.33081 1.32788 1.34288 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 1.34577 S2 1.32683 R3 1.35162 S3 1.32098 R4 1.36109 S4 1.31151 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 1.33630 DECEMBER,2020
  6. 6. USD /CAD REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 1.29492 S1 1.29618 Buy Above 1.29572 1.29723 1.29043 1.29043 1.28924 1.29572 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 1.29591 S2 1.29069 R3 1.29753 S3 1.28907 R4 1.30014 S4 1.28646 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 1.29330 Trend Down Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Below MA RSI (Period=26) Below RSI LEVEL 50 DECEMBER,2020
  7. 7. USD /JPY REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 104.658 S1 104.256 Buy Above 104.637 104.807 104.212 104.212 104.026 104.637 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 104.781 S2 104.133 R3 104.982 S3 103.932 R4 105.306 S4 103.608 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 104.457 Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 DECEMBER,2020
  8. 8. XAU / [GOLD]USD REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX Time Frame: H1 INDICATORS H 1 FIBO Levels PIVOT R1 1831.77 S1 1812.65 Buy Above 1841.15 1846.15 1812.44 1812.44 1806.70 1841.15 – Take Profit – Stop Loss Sell Below – Take Profit – Stop Loss R2 1837.68 S2 1806.74 R3 1847.24 S3 1797.18 R4 S4 1781.71 Conclusion +1 7754 366 970 analysis@tpglobalfx.com 1822.21 Trends Up Trend Moving Average (Period=75) Above MA RSI (Period=26) Above RSI LEVEL 50 1862.71 DECEMBER,2020
  9. 9. Thank you! Info@tpglobalfx.com www.tpglobalfx.com REPORTFROM:TPGLOBALFX /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx /tpglobalfx that even knowledgeable and well-experienced investors can experience large potential losses as a result of trading in Forex and CFDs. Consequently, investors should be fully aware of all the risks involved when trading Forex and CFDs and accept all the negative consequences associated with such trading. Please always remember that trading in Forex and CFDs might not be suitable for all investors. It is desirable investors who would consider trading, to do so only with money that they can afford to lose. You are also recommended to seek independent financial advice if necessary. The content on this website does not constitute financial or investment advice. Any information herein is of a general nature and does not take into consideration your personal circumstances, investment experience or current financial situation. Apple, the Apple logo, iPod, iPad, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the US and other countries. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. This site is run and operated by – TP Global Services Limited registered by FSA, St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019 TP Global Services Limited does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, and British Columbia. Disclamer: Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are leveraged products. Trading in these products is highly speculative and involves substantial risk. Please note

×