Contenu connexe


2010 GSCI Annual Meeting Presentation

  1. Greenville Sister Cities International 2011 Annual Meeting
  2. SC SCI Leadership event Dr. Jane Cahaly, SC SCI Coordinator
  3. SC SCI Leadership Speakers Patrick Madden SCI President George Fletcher New Carolina President Marko Huttunen ICU, Board Chair Dr. Jane Cahaly SC SCI Coordinator Mary Sellers CEO, The Children’s Museum
  4. SC SCI Programming Youth exchange discussants Community leadership
  5. The Children’s Museum Partnership
  6. Boo!seum 2010
  7. GSCI and Rotary Greeters
  8. Boo!seum - Bergamo
  9. Boo!seum - Tianjin
  10. Boo!seum - Kortrijk
  11. Greenville Business Journal

Notes de l'éditeur

  1. Play the coastal radio :60
  2. BOARD MEMBERS David Alexander Donald Beckie Maurice Cherry (Furman faculty) Myles Golden (Rotary) Yuji Kishimoto (Clemson faculty) Donald Lohr Chris Ludwig Sue Murphy (British Foreign Service; Sister City award winner) James O’Connor Richard Palmer Jack Parillo (Bergamo and GSCI founder) Tricia Ravenhorst (former ICU President and Vision 2024 Intl Chair) Tom Sowden (former GSCI President) Doug Stevens (ICU) Tom Tiller Roger Varin Harry Watanabe Vivian Wong (Global Trade Center)