Ce diaporama a bien été signalé.
Nous utilisons votre profil LinkedIn et vos données d’activité pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pertinentes. Vous pouvez changer vos préférences de publicités à tout moment.

Tools to Publish Research

3 220 vues

Publié le

This paper gives fast access to major tools used by scientists for publishing. Finding journals, writing advices, researcher identification, open access, impact factors and other metrics, building your list of publication, ethics and author rights, social media for scientists, blogs.

Publié dans : Formation
  • The #1 Woodworking Resource With Over 16,000 Plans, Download 50 FREE Plans... ■■■ http://tinyurl.com/yy9yh8fu
       Répondre 
    Voulez-vous vraiment ?  Oui  Non
    Votre message apparaîtra ici
  • The #1 Woodworking Resource With Over 16,000 Plans, Download 50 FREE Plans... ★★★ http://ishbv.com/tedsplans/pdf
       Répondre 
    Voulez-vous vraiment ?  Oui  Non
    Votre message apparaîtra ici
  • Get access to 16,000 woodworking plans, Download 50 FREE Plans...  http://tinyurl.com/y3hc8gpw
       Répondre 
    Voulez-vous vraiment ?  Oui  Non
    Votre message apparaîtra ici

Tools to Publish Research

  1. 1. Please download this document to access web links. Cite as: Lichtfouse E. Tools to publish research. DOI: 10.13140/RG.2.1.2034.6327, http://fr.slideshare.net/lichtfouse/tools-to-publish-research Updated November 11, 2015 Tools to Publish Research Eric LICHTFOUSE Chief Editor. Professor, Scientific Communication. INRA, France. Author of the book Scientific Writing for Impact Factor Journals eric.Lichtfouse@dijon.inra.fr, @EricLichtfouse, https://fr.linkedin.com/in/ericlichtfouse Finding journals Edanz Journal Selector http://www.edanzediting.com/journal_selector Cofactor Journal Selector http://cofactorscience.com/journal-selector Scopus http://www.scopus.com Web of Knowledge https://apps.webofknowledge.com Google scholar https://scholar.google.fr Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org Sherpa Romeo Copyright Policies http://www.sherpa.ac.uk/romeo Predatory Open Access Publishers http://scholarlyoa.com/publishers Predatory Open Access Journals http://scholarlyoa.com/individual-journals Hijacked Journals http://scholarlyoa.com/other-pages/hijacked-journals Writing San Francisco Edit http://www.sfedit.net/newsletters.htm EASE Guidelines http://www.ease.org.uk/publications/author- guidelines Tips for Writing http://www.research4life.org/tips-for-writing-a- research-paper PhD on Track http://www.phdontrack.net Writing a Review Article in 7 Steps http://fr.slideshare.net/lichtfouse/writea-review 16 Major Principles http://fr.slideshare.net/lichtfouse/scientific- writing-for-impact-factor-journals Lecture on Scientific Writing and Communication http://fr.slideshare.net/lichtfouse/scientific- writing-and-communication The Micro-Article to Select Results http://fr.slideshare.net/lichtfouse/micro-arten
  2. 2. Researcher Identification Google Scholar Citations https://scholar.google.com/citations Orchid http://orcid.org ResearchID https://www.researcherid.com Impact Factors and Metrics Impact Factor Thomson Reuters https://jcr.incites.thomsonreuters.com/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ Journal_Citation_Reports h index https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/H-index Scimago Journal Rank http://www.scimagojr.com/journalrank.php Google Scholar https://scholar.google.com/citations? view_op=top_venues&hl=en Altmetrics https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Altmetrics http://www.altmetric.com Your List of Publications and Citations Google Scholar Citations https://scholar.google.com/citations ORCID http://orcid.org ResearcherID https://www.researcherid.com ResearchGate https://www.researchgate.net Open Access Directory of Open Access Repositories (DOAR) http://www.opendoar.org Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) http://www.doabooks.org Ethics and Author Rights Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) http://publicationethics.org Handling Author Disputes http://publicationethics.org/files/2003pdf12_0.pdf Guidelines for Reviewers http://publicationethics.org/files/Peer%20review %20guidelines_0.pdf Sherpa Romeo Copyright Policies http://www.sherpa.ac.uk/romeo Retraction Watch http://retractionwatch.com Magazine Publier La Science (French/English) http://www6.inra.fr/caps-publierlascience
  3. 3. Social Media ResearchGate https://www.researchgate.net Academia.edu https://www.academia.edu LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com Twitter https://twitter.com Blogs Scholarly Kitchen http://scholarlykitchen.sspnet.org EASE Journal Blog http://ese-bookshelf.blogspot.fr Research Tools Box http://www.scoop.it/t/research-tools-box PhD Comics http://phdcomics.com/comics.php Book Scientific Writing for Impact Factor Journals Hardcopy: https://www.novapublishers.com/ catalog/product_info.php?products_id=42211 E-book: https://www.novapublishers.com/ catalog/product_info.php?products_id=42242

×