Ce diaporama a bien été signalé.
Le téléchargement de votre SlideShare est en cours. ×

PSFK Presents: Future Of Design - 13 Inspirational Designers and Their Design Philosophies

PSFK Presents: Future Of Design - 13 Inspirational Designers and Their Design Philosophies

Télécharger pour lire hors ligne

PSFK Presents: Future Of Design - 13 Inspirational Designers and Their Design Philosophies

PSFK Presents: Future Of Design - 13 Inspirational Designers and Their Design Philosophies

Publicité
Publicité

Plus De Contenu Connexe

Publicité

Livres audio associés

Gratuit avec un essai de 30 jours de Scribd

Tout voir

PSFK Presents: Future Of Design - 13 Inspirational Designers and Their Design Philosophies

  1. PSFK presents FUTURE OF DESIGN www.psfk.com @PSFK
  2. “Have a unique poetic approach to design. Both simple and not simple.” Junggi Sung www.junggisung.com
  3. Junggi Sung Booth 875 www.junggisung.com
  4. “Don’t follow trends. Design using contemporary criteria and in turn, shape the future.” Karim Rashid www.karimrashid.com
  5. Karim Rashid www.karimrashid.com
  6. Karim Rashid www.karimrashid.com
  7. “For inspiration I looked to the detailing on luxury watches.” Kevin Sethapun www.sethapun.com
  8. “My design process is always different. Some computer, some sketch. I almost never know.” Jason Miller, Roll & Hill Booth 1926 www.rollandhill.com
  9. “Strive to do things that have a life far past a trend, things that don’t have to be explained.” Jerry Helling, Bernhardt Design www.bernhardtdesign.com
  10. Jerry Helling, Bernhardt Design www.bernhardtdesign.com
  11. “Work with an honest & efficient use of materials. Combine these in a sophisticated way which celebrate them.” Christoffer Angell www.awaa.no
  12. Christoffer Angell www.awaa.no
  13. “Influence your work by observing things, details, moments or people’s behaviors in everyday life.” Andreas Kowalewski www.andreaskowalewski.com
  14. Andreas Kowalewski www.andreaskowalewski.com
  15. “Write a brief story about everything you produce, explaining the moment that inspired the design.” Lalia Ahmadinejad, Proper Rugs www.properrugs.com
  16. “Learn about the value of minor changes and details. Fall in love with the elegance in simplicity.” Zoorine Pooladian www.icff.com/exhibitor/zorine-pooladian
  17. “Find a balance between reflecting on the past and looking towards the future.” Shawn Littrell Booth 874 www.shawnlittrell.com
  18. “Sometimes a design comes from the opportunities a material offers to do something slightly differently.” Niels de Greef, Fousee www.fousee.nl
  19. “Design toward dematerialization that questions object production and distribution.” Patrick Martinez www.patrickmartinez.com
  20. “At the end, use it as firewood and the ashes as fertilizer in the orchard.” Hannu Kähönen www.creadesign.fi

×