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Adsense machine
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ADSENSE
MACHINE
By
Ankur Shukla
&
Anirudh Bavra
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TABLE OF CONTENTS
INTRODUCTION 2
CHAPTER 1 SETTING UP YOUR MACHINE 4
CHAPTER 2 CONTENT GENERATION 18
CHAPTER 3 MONETIZATION 23
CHAPTER 4 GETTING TRAFFIC 28
CHAPTER 5 BOOSTING & TESTING 36
CHAPTER 6 SETTING PERMANENT CAMPAIGNS 43
CHAPTER 7 SCALING 46
CHAPTER 8 PROFIT MONITORING 79
CHAPTER 9 LIST BUILDING & AFFILIATE COMMISION 81
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INTRODUCTION
Thank you for taking the first step towards your success!
In this course, you will learn the exact strategy to run a successful AdSense
Machine that can help you make money day and night. This course is different
as this will teach you the exact the strategy involved in building a website,
driving traffic to it and getting Profit just by working an hour a day. In the last
three years, I have developed successful and proven techniques which you can
confidently emulate and start making money within few days. Now I
understand you may have some questions popping in your mind like…
How can I do it?
It all boils down to action! If you take the right actions and follow the
instructions exactly, I am sure you will have a stable source of income soon.
All you need is 1 hour of your daily time and exact follow up of this AdSense
Machine Building Method. It is a proven technique that has been tested over
many elements of traffic generation. Right now you have the advantage right
here in your hands. Let it be your guide as you make money!
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Average $3600 per month Revenue had been generated by this System
What do I need?
Perhaps you wonder. To build your AdSense machine, all you need is
1. A learning attitude.
2. This instruction book to serve as guide.
3. Scaling the earning machine as you wish.
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How much investment do I require to setup this AdSense Machine?
Here is a breakdown of monetary investment that you will need-
a) Domain - $1
b) Hosting - $3-$11
c) WordPress setup- It is free
d) Recommend plugin - Almost free
e) Ads - Just need $5 per day initially and you can increase it with your ROI
f) Confidence - 100%
g) Patience - 100%
h) Goal getting attitude - 100%
i) Time - 1 to 2 hours daily
To Your Success!
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CHAPTER 1
SETTING UP YOUR MACHINE
Getting your machine started is as easy as 1, 2, and 3! For clarity, this has been
broken into easy steps for you to do one after the other. Let’s get right down
to it!
Select your niche
In order to create a popular Facebook page, you need to first choose a niche
that is going to catch people’s attention. Perhaps one that would make them
laugh, grind their thought gears and pique their curiosity. Even if you decide
to go with an age-old topic, you can create a new interesting twist to it. Make
an otherwise boring topic fun. To do this, you need to make a list of niches
you’d be interested in working on. Then research each one of them to see
which have the most potential to go viral. You would do well to ask yourself
questions like:
● Are people searching for this niche on Google?
● Are any books being sold on Amazon about this topic? What are their
ratings?
● Are there YouTube videos available on this topic? How popular are
they?
● How many Facebook pages are available about this topic? How popular
are they? How much likes have these pages accumulated?
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If after answering these questions, you are not able decide the niche you
would like to delve into, then you should
● Look into topics that are trending in the news. Do you think you could
create a page based on a certain controversy, hobby, or lifestyle?
● Make sure you’re passionate enough about the topic to post engaging
content on a regular basis.
You’ll want a niche that’s targeted by existing audience and broad. I mean,
choose something specific but broad. For instance, instead of a page that
discusses on a single dog breed, create a page about many breed of dogs –
which a wide range of people are more likely to appreciate.
This is the most important part of this AdSense Machine System and you have
to do it very carefully because once you setup a niche, it will affect all the parts
of this system - that is, right from content creation down to profit-making.
Therefore, you need to select a niche carefully. I recommend you listen to your
inner voice and market trends and synchronize both of them.
Choose a niche that has the potential to go viral. Choose something that
people would love to read, share and comment on the most.
Think about day to day problems that people face or hobbies that come into
people’s minds on daily basis and that is related to their life actively, not
passively. It should be something that you are familiar with. It may not require
that you have in-depth expertise, but good knowledge of the subject matter is
more than enough.
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For example, viral subjects or hobbies that you can choose as your niche
include;
1. Health issues (day to day issue)
2. Job updates (day to day issue)
3. Inspiration (People always react to this)
4. Hobbies such as cricket, dog care, travel and tourism
5. Investment, Insurance and saving
6. Wealth Tips
7. Romance and Relationships
8. Food and nutrition
Some temporary subjects/hobbies which are not likely to trend well when
chosen as a niche include random topics like;
1. Tooth ache
2. Acne
3. A film that will be released soon
4. A politician, etc...
Consider it this way. A person needs a job to earn money but he or she may
not always be having acne. Hence job is an evergreen niche compared to acne.
Once you have decided your top niche(s), you can check their strength by
using Facebook Audience tool to confirm that it has sufficient audiences you
can target. To test the number of audience for a particular niche, just head
over to Facebook Business Manager/Account Ads Section =>Audiences tab
located below three dotted lines in Ads Manager.
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Use Your normal account and Click on create Ads Section
or Use www.business.facebook.com to create an account with Ads Manager
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Choose Audiences under three dots Located at Top Left
Click on Create Audience=>Saved Audience
Go to Detailed Targeting and Start typing your niche-related keyword. As you
enter the keywords related to your niche, Facebook will show you the number
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of audience in the right side area of tab. The more audience it shows, the more
the possibility of you earning money from that niche.
Enter Keyword in detailed Targeting Section
Get a Domain
A domain name is the address of your website which will be used by the traffic
to reach your website. You can think of it as a house number in a community.
Your house must have an address for it to get identified, just like
www.google.com is the address of Google search engine. Generally a domain
name with .com is the best option to choose but these days as there are many
TLD options available, you can select a catchy domain for your website with
.net, .co, .iot, etc. extensions. There are two strategies when it comes to
selecting a domain name. You can select your domain name based on
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a) Niche
You can choose your niche as your domain name. For instance, a beauty
website could have a domain name like- Beauty4u.com, beautylike22.com etc.
Similarly, a health-related website may have domain name like-
goodhealth.com, foreverhealthy.com. Doing this has an advantage over
audience psychology in the sense that they get an idea about the website niche
even before visiting it. A research has revealed that 5% of audience looks at
the website domain name before even visiting it.
b) Something easy to remember
It is also a good idea to select a domain name with some specialty so that it
can be easily remembered. For example, wildguess.com, google.com,
facebook.com, are easy to remember domains. If you choose to tow this path,
try to select a domain that looks authentic and is easy to remember.
Once you get the idea of a domain name, you can go over domain registration
provider websites and check the domain availability. If the exact domain name
is available, buy it or just select one that has similar name or add some prefix
or suffix to its name for variation. You can buy a domain name from these
providers listed below:
1. Name Cheap
2. Big Rock
3. Go daddy
Here is how to check domain availability and register it-
Open https://www.namecheap.com in web browser
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Namecheap website
Enter Domain in Search bar
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Choose Domain Name to register
Currently many hosting providers provide domain name along with the
hosting. If you would like to purchase both from the same provider, just go on
to the next section to read about hosting and buying both from a single
provider.
Buy the Hosting
As Domain name can be likened to a house number, hosting is much like a
space where you will build your Website (like House or shop). There are many
hosting providers in the market that can provide you good hosting services.
Nowadays, most websites are built over WordPress platform as it is very easy
to operate. I recommend choosing a hosting that is good to go with
WordPress. You also have to make provisions for the future and choose a
hosting service that can be scaled up with the traffic requirements just in case
your traffic increases in the future, else you would have to migrate to another
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hosting with bigger platform and this will cause trouble with your live
website. Here are some good hosting providers you can use:
1. Cloud Ways http://bit.ly/2xN5anZ
2. HostGator http://bit.ly/2x3SkSR
3. Blue Host http://bit.ly/2yq7Egs
4. Big Rock http://bit.ly/2nBnSO1
5. Dream Host http://bit.ly/2kWfyZn
If you are a newbie to this, I recommend that you go to each hosting provider
and have a chat with their support before you buy their plan. Ask them if they
could provide free Domain with hosting and setup WordPress for you at
minimal cost. There are many hosting providers that will do it for you for free
if you buy their hosting package. So you can ask a hosting provider these three
pertinent questions;
1. Do you provide domain free with hosting?
2. Do you provide free WordPress installation?
3. Is hosting scalable with the traffic?
Try to get maximum yes for the above questions and you will have a good
deal.
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Set up your Website
If you do not get the WordPress installation from your hosting company by
default, you can set it up using the following steps-
a) Pointing Domain: Once you have Domain and hosting ready. Here is
how to set it up - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Hb7e5f0_Hk
It can be done using the Name Server or Server IP credentials.
b) Installing WordPress: After pointing the domain, your website
requires WordPress to be installed on it. Mostly, all hosting platforms
have single click quick install option to this. You can also ask your
hosting support team to do it for you. Here is a step by step video about
setting up WordPress in 5 minutes- http://bit.ly/1k7EeYS
Once you have the WordPress installed on your website, be sure to note
the admin login credentials somewhere in a notepad for future use. You
can access your WordPress website backend dashboard by visiting
www.yoursite.com/wp-admin (where your site means your domain
name).
If you need someone to setup a website for you, you can visit
https://www.fiverr.com and ask a WordPress gig provider to install it for you.
Do not forget to change the password after delivery of the initial credentials to
avoid any future issue of security breach.
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Set up your theme
The work of website establishment is almost finished. Now you have to choose
a theme. To select a theme, you must do the market survey of popular
Facebook Pages that are similar to your niche and visit their websites. Closely
look into the themes and their functions. Examine what theme will be best for
your niche website.
So here is a short task;
Note down the best five (5) websites related to your niche, look closely at
their functions. Then just head over to Google and type “find _______theme” for
a website. I am sure you will get plenty of website theme finders telling you
the name of the theme installed on that website. Just visit the theme-detecting
website and enter the URLs of these 5 websites that you had shortlisted and
get results of what their themes are.
Search for Some famous Pages in Your niche
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Click on website Link
Note Down Website's URL in a .txt file
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Search for WordPress Theme Detector at Google
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Enter Copied Websites in Theme Detector and Search
Note down the Theme Name, Associated URLs in a List
You can find some free and paid themes depending on your choice and budget.
Find out more about the theme by visiting their official link.
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Once you get the desired theme, just head over to WordPress login of your
website. It will be like - www.yoursite.com/wp-admin and just enter your
login credentials at the login area.
Login to www.yourwebsite.com/wp-admin
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You will see the dashboard of your website, click dashboard >>themes
Navigate to Themes Section of Your website
If you click on add theme function then you have to search for the theme in the
WordPress marketplace by typing its name on right sidebar. If on the other
hand you choose to upload it manually, then it must be downloaded from the
source where it exists. After uploading or adding the theme, you have to click
on >activate< link which is available after installation process. Depending on
your preference, install the theme.
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Click on Add Theme/New Theme Function
Add or Upload Theme on Your WordPress panel
You can customize your website appearance by trying out different options of
widget settings, name of the website, and look of the posts and so on
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Click on Widget Area to customize
Take care not to touch any coding part of the theme. Usually, you would have
to copy the layout of your model website or you can even get your creative
juices flowing and make a better one than that. If you do not want to do all of
these, you can simply visit fiverr.com and ask a freelancer to setup a website
with theme for you with desired functions.
Set up your Logo, Header and Footer
Logo is an essential part of a website’s identity. You can create a logo using an
app like Logo Pit or a similar app that can be easily found on Playstore or iOS
store just by typing the keyword “Logo maker”. Alternatively, you can order a
desired logo at services like Fiverr. Here is how you can create your own logo
using Apps on your mobile: http://bit.ly/2ywlPye
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Search for Logopit in Google Play Store or IOS app Store
I suggest creating a simple logo. For instance, you could use your website’s
name in text.
Header of the website includes Navigation Parts like - recent posts, most
popular posts, categories etc.… You can fix your website header by navigating
to Website Admin Dashboard>> Menu>> Header
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Customize website Widgets, Menus and Header
Footer
Footer contains these parts and are very essential as per AdSense Terms &
Conditions-
● About us (a short description of website)
● Privacy Policy
● Contact Us
● Terms of Service (optional)
You can add them quickly by installing some plugins to your website. Just
Login to
Dashboard >>Plugins> Add New Plugin > Search in WordPress directory
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Add New plugins to Website
Add the following plugins;
1. About Us Widget (Mandatory)
2. Auto Terms of Service and Privacy Policy (Mandatory)
3. Contact Form Maker (Mandatory)
Search for Plugins by Keywords
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Read Function of Plugin and Click on Install Now
Other Essential Plugins required for your website are
● Jetpack by WordPress.com (Mandatory)
● AMP (Recommended)
● W3 Total Cache (Optional)
After installing these plugins one by one and activating them, you need to just
enter few details for each plugin to run it on your website.
Here are settings of a plugin jetpack to be done as-
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Click on Jetpack >> Jetpack
Click on Connect Jetpack
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Sign Up for a new wordpress account or Login with existing
Complete Connection by Clicking on Approve Button
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Now your website is ready and you can publish the content. I recommend that
you go over CONTENT GENERATION section of this guide and decide your
strategy for generating the content. You have to be ready with around 300
posts in a month to get traffic and you can start drafting these in advance. Just
after creating content, put it in draft mode for future use or start writing posts
on Microsoft word.
Quick Check-
Just Check that all the plugins are fully functional after providing them optimal
settings.
Set up a Facebook fan page
A Fan Page is page type portal on Facebook which shows recent posts and
updates from your website to the Facebook Audience. Once a user likes your
Fan Page, he or she will see your Fan Page’s posts in their timeline as new
posts appear on your Fan Page. This will encourage the user to visit your
website. Once your page has enough audience, traffic will start flowing on
your website continuously. There are Legal terms and conditions for
Facebook page that you should understand before creating it.
Page Terms & Conditions-http://bit.ly/19hpaC8
Related Terms-http://bit.ly/1mAamz3
To create a Fan Page, simply follow these simple steps –
Text steps- http://bit.ly/2i7rGle or watch video-http://bit.ly/1TIXyIA
Create Your Page here- http://bit.ly/1Pvfsga
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After setting up a fan page, you need to add a static profile picture and a cover
page. You do this the same way you add profile picture and cover page on
your personal Facebook profile. But the fan page’s profile picture and cover
page should be static because it will be your Facebook page’s identity and
users will start recognizing it as a brand after a certain period of time. It is not
recommended that you change your fan page’s profile and cover pictures too
frequently. Just create them once. It is best to use your website’s name as the
page name. You can make your fan page more creative by adding some text to
its cover Page. For example, a cricket website’s cover page could have text like
“Like our page to get up-to-date news in the world of Cricket” or “Like our page
for best health tips” or “Like our page for latest job updates”
Important Dimensions of Images
Connect the Facebook fan page and the website
To connect your website with your Facebook page, just follow these steps-
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Login to WordPress Admin Area ➡Dashboard➡ Jetpack sharing ➡ toggle button
to ON
Click on Second tab- Sharing
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Turn on Sharing by toggle button & Connect Social Media Accounts
After turning on sharing, an option to connect Jetpack with WordPress
account will be visible. Just click on that and it will redirect you to your
wordpress.com account. Enter your wordpress.com account credentials (refer
to jetpack plugin section credentials) and it will redirect you to the Facebook
account to get approval from your Facebook page.
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Choose Facebook Page related to Your website & Click connect.
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After connecting to the Page, You will see a Green Signal like this-
Once you get your account connected, simply head over to the website post
section and create a test post to verify it is published on the website as well as
on the Facebook page.
Click on add New under Posts Section
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Enter Title(1), Body Text(2) and check Publicize: Facebook:your page name
Add featured Image to the Post (1200X600 pixel is idealb) & publish
After you have verified that your website is publishing updates on the
Facebook page, be sure to delete the test post on Facebook page as well as on
the website if it’s not something you want to retain.
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CHAPTER 2
CONTENT GENERATION
Now that you have your website ready, it is very easy to get the content for it.
To generate more and more traffic, it is very important to get fresh content
every time. Considering best practice, the site should be updated every hour
or every two hours with a fresh post. On the average, you will need around 20-
24 posts in a day or 600-720 posts in a month. However, it is up to you to
choose the frequency with which you upload new contents. You can publish a
post every 3 hours or every 6 hours. It is totally your decision.
Rules for Content Generation
a. Content should be unique and viral. Unique means it had not been
publish on your site or from any other website as word to word (but
you can spin another article using Viral Content Hack Technique as
mentioned below and re-use it on your website). Never copy content
from another website and paste it exactly on your website. Viral means
it should create curiosity in audiences. Audience should have intention
to read it or share that content. For example, if a post contains headline
like “5 Secret Tips to improve your lung’s efficiency in 5 minutes”, when
you publish it on your website and Facebook shows it to interested
audiences, they should want to read the full article and if they find it
useful, they will share it in their network. Just think about different viral
headlines and content for your niche that your audience will love to
read and share with others.
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b. You can create static viral content like job updates, viral quiz on
different niche like personality disorders, mental health, IQ levels and
other personality checks wherein users will be curious to get their
results from the quiz. For a job website, for instance, you can publish
different jobs every hour for specific trade or locations.
c. Content should have between 100-200 words (except Job search results
and Quiz apps).
d. Content should be created as per AdSense Guideline and Facebook Ads
Policies.
Writing your own content
If you have a lot of free time and you love to write, you can write your own
content. Just start with the topic and then create the Heading and Subheadings
to cover a topic in all aspects. Heading of the topic should have the ability to
pique viewers’ curiosity so that users want to read every detail of it. Always
create content well in advance and note down the topics that you are about to
create. Now after creating your content, search relevant image that have
potential to arouse the audience’s interest. On Facebook, audiences first look
at the image and then read the text.
So for a post to engage the audience, the following are considered essential
elements;
● Attractive image
● Stimulating/engaging headline
● Some content excerpt with few text in it
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You can use Google, Bing, Facebook posts, Instagram, Pinterest, imagur.com to
search for images that are free to use. Once you got your perfect image that
will pique your viewers’ interest, you can then download it. Open Microsoft
PowerPoint and paste the image over it. After placing the image on a
PowerPoint slide, put some text on the image. Such text should be engaging
and make the reader want to read more of the content. For example, if you are
writing about “5 fruits to keep your stomach healthy”, you can search a
stomach picture and write its heading over the image as “5 secret fruits for
stomach health you never knew”.
After image and text have been placed perfectly, just save as .PNG format. It
will convert your slide into an image. Now you can upload this image with
your article's featured image.
Here is how to create an Image
Open a blank Microsoft Powerpoint Presentation slide
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Click on insert Image> Online Pictures
Enter the keyword related to your post title in search box
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Select most relevant & curious picture from CC images > Insert
Fit Downloaded Image to the Slide by adjusting height & width.
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Insert > Word Art > Choose Text Color
Enter the Text as per Title of Post > Click on Format > Shape Fill to change
background of the Text
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Click on Save As
Choose PNG format > Save
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When it comes to publishing content on your website, you can utilize any of
the following methods:
1.Viral Content Hack
It is the easiest way to publish content on your website. I use this method as I
found it very cheap and timesaving. After all, business is about profit making
in terms of revenue versus time.
Let us learn how to make it -
Just have a look at the top pages and websites similar to your niche and select
the top posts which are attracting more visitors. You can know this in terms of
metrics such as number of Likes, Shares, Comments and most important
visitors.
Note Down Post Title with Maximum Like, Share & Comments
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2. Hiring a Freelancer
Hiring a freelancer is also a good idea to get viral content for your website. It
will not only save your time hugely but it will also pay you more in terms of
quality and quantity of content delivered. You can visit fiverr.com and post
your need for a freelance writer. Be sure to put the price you are offering per
article. Once you have gotten a number of freelancers bidding on your project,
you can then choose one of them and provide them topics or niche and ask for
attention-grabbing content. You can also use iwriter.com website to get good
content at cheap pricing. For $0.20 you can get a good article of about 200-300
words. I recommend testing a freelancer by giving out small amount of work
before making a bulk order for their service.
3. Content Generation Software
You can use following software to generate content automatically based on
your niche /keyword-
1. Articoolo -http://articoolo.com
2. Article Creator - http://articlecreator.fullcontentrss.com/
4. Facebook Auto Posters
There are many third party tools that can publish on your Facebook Page on
your behalf. These tools are called Auto Posters. You can publish various types
of posts, media and videos using these software as well as schedule them in
advance to be publish on set date and time. Since the occurrence of API
changes, Facebook no longer supports custom Meta tags if they are different
from your website URL where you are pointing visitors. Facebook auto
posters were very good at posting clickable images on pages before this API
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change. You can post an image and provide a link to the posts using these auto
posters. You can also post videos, gifs and other media but they will not be
clickable unless they originate from your website.
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CHAPTER 3
MONETIZATION
What is AdSense?
Had you ever noticed how Ads are being displayed on websites? Surely all of
the below images look familiar.
Once you become a publisher with active content and have ample traffic that
is interested in your content you can monetize your content with ads provided
by various advertising companies. These advertising platforms provide you a
code that you have to place on your website and it will show visitors ads
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which are relevant to the niche or as per the interest of the audience. Once a
visitor clicks on the ad, it will direct the visitor to the advertiser's website. You
have to always keep in mind that you or your friends, relatives should not
click on the ads deliberately. Advertising technology is so advanced that this
action will be caught and your website will be banned from displaying ads
forever. There are many advertising platforms and affiliate websites where
you can apply to in order to become a publisher and earn money. The two best
strategies to get on board and start making money are;
1. Displaying your own product or doing affiliate marketing as per your
niche: To do this, you can try Clickbank and other platforms. You can
also contact any advertising client that is having same niche products
and wants to pay you. For example, if you are having a health website,
you can choose to advertise a diet product or similar.
2. Using automated ad platforms like AdSense: AdSense is the best
monetization platform based on its earning potential and the fact that it
is simple to use. AdSense works very well on all niches and it shows ads
to audiences based on their niche and interest by a single code. Suppose
you have a cricket niche website and you placed the ads banner of a kit-
selling company, there is probability that the larger percentage of the
audience will be cricket lovers and they will purchase from this ad. On
the other hand, if you place AdSense ads on your cricket website, it will
not only show cricket related ads but also show ads related to other
interests of the audience. For example, a visitor loves to read cricket
content but in real life he or she may be looking for a car. Due to
AdSense intelligent feature, it will show that visitor ads pertaining to the
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automobile niche. Thus there will be best possible chances that the
visitor will visit the advertiser's website.
You have to take care of the following two things while using AdSense
platform on your website.
1. Never ever click on ads at your website and do not promote anyone to
do the same for you. I advise that you install “Ad blocker” on your
browsers to avoid accidental clicks.
2. Comply with AdSense policies.
How to Apply for an AdSense Account
To get an AdSense account, you need following:
1. A website published with some content (around 20 articles )
2. A Gmail account to sign up
3. Little traffic on website
4. Compliance with AdSense policies
Once you get all these things, just visit adsense.com, click on sign up and
follow this procedure:
Read How to Sign Up for an Account- http://bit.ly/2kYdoZf
Watch this Video for more information - http://bit.ly/2yrIjmn
Tips for getting approved
Once you apply for AdSense publisher program, they will review your website
before you can display ads. Just take care of these checks:
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● Website should have enough content to display ads based on your niche.
● Website should have the following pages - about us, contact us, privacy
policy.
● Comply with all policies
After review, you will get an email stating something like “Congratulations
your website has been approved”.
Code Generation
AdSense provides ads by a code which publishers have to place at prominent
locations on the website. For different ad code styles and dimensions, here is
the detail.
Just login to your account and follow these steps to get them:
1. Mobile page level ads (turn it on ), copy the code and paste on website
header
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2. Responsive text ads
3. Responsive display ads
4. Relevant content (you will get approval for this after few days)
5. Feed ads
6. Other ads
After you generate the code, just copy it and paste on the .txt file and save it on
your computer.
Applying ad code on your website
Once you have your code ready, it is time to place them on your website.
Before placing ads on your website, you have to understand how these ads
will behave with your visitors and content. There are many best practices you
can use while implementing your ad code.
1. Always use ads right after few lines of your topic or above the fold of
webpage
2. Use ads between articles
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3. Use ads at the end of the article
4. Use ads near categories or topic lists
Do not display ads:
1. At the top of the website header or below the footer
2. Where no content is available
3. On static pages like privacy policy, contact us, about us pages.
In general, the best ad placement is where audience will see both ads and
content so perfectly well, that they can click on them while reading the
content. You can visit your website and select top 5 strategic locations where
you will look while reading the content. You can also use a plugin called
Amped Sense (use free version) and place different ads at different locations
on your website. After some time, it will show you revenue forecast for each
location and you can simply turn off display locations that generate low
revenue.
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CHAPTER 4
GETTING TRAFFIC
This is one of the most important parts of this course and you have to learn it
very precisely. Once you get the trick of getting traffic, I am sure you will earn
lot of money. Just follow these steps exactly as elucidated.
Setup business Account
Login to Facebook and visit Facebook business page. Click on create account
and follow these steps. I recommend opening a business account with
Facebook because it will prevent any disruption to your account use due to
commercial issues.
Here is How to do it- http://bit.ly/2yxC5Ps
Enter required details for opening an account. Add credit card or debit card to
get account active. Add Page to your account
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Ads Criteria
Facebook has its own policies when it comes to ads display. These are here.
Do not publish an ad which contains sexual imagery, abusive, offensive, vulgar
content, money-making bounty, lottery etc. I had tested many ads formats but
found out that clickable ad images are best.
Caution
Do not try to make clickbait or such actions which can trigger Facebook to
disable your advertising account. Just simply post ads which are useful to the
audience and attract them naturally. It is best that ads have good description
of content with little explanation, along with curious heading or viral content
so that visitors can take action on it in terms of clicks to the website, sharing
or commenting.
Here are examples of good and bad ads
Interest Targeting
Based on your niche, you have to find interest of the audience. Facebook has a
large database of audience interests and you have to find such type of
audience that matches your niche-based interest as well as has very low
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competition in the market from other advertisers. It will help to get cheapest
ads.
Best matching interest + low competition + good demographic are the
ultimate key to getting the highest ROI.
Here are steps to find out targeting based on interest with different tools
1. Buzz sumo http://bit.ly/2x7p4um
2. Google http://bit.ly/2cg4ygf
3. Competitor ads spy http://bit.ly/2gQEnS4
4. SEMrush http://bit.ly/2hPR9A1
Target Countries
Here is an excel sheet to calculate your profit with Facebook cost per click
with respect to AdSense revenue.
http://bit.ly/2yIB5Kr
You can use this sheet to get a combination of countries that you will target as
your audience to get revenue forecast from it. Once you have defined the
interest and demography of your audience, it is time to research exact number
of audience that your ads will target while running an ad.
Research and add Audience
After creating a list of interests and countries you are going to target, you need
to make a combination of different countries and interests. It is like trying to
solve a Rubik’s cube. You have to test different audience interest over
different countries.
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Interest 1 Country A, Country B, Country C
Interest 2 Country D, Country F, Country E
Interest 3
From above list we can make combinations as
Interest 1+country A+B+C+D+F+E
Interest 1+country ABC
Interest 1 +country DEF
And so on.
Like that, create as much combinations as you can. The more the
combinations, the more the chances to attain success soon.
Create Ad
If you are running a WordPress website with jetpack plugin and it is
connected to your website and Facebook page, it will automatic post the
article excerpt at the Facebook page with image. You have to just keep posting
articles with images on your website and it will publish the post on Facebook.
On the other hand, you can create manual ads using Facebook advertising
platform and uploading image and text in that.
Image Tricks (Text & Picture Images, slideshows)
Facebook network works mainly with images and videos that are being shown
to the audience. The type of image or video largely determines the interest
levels of viewers. And so you need to choose one that represents your
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interesting content so that audience will interact with it and also with the
website.
As earlier highlighted, always make use of images which arouse curiosity or
interest in the user so that they will have tendency of engagement with the
post.
Audience should like, share, comment or click on the post. If you produce such
images which results in greater engagement, it is sure that you will get a good
profit from your page.
You can create image from free sources like Google, Bing and other search
engines. It is detailed in next section, for now we will talk about image and
slideshow.
An image could be pure image with or without little text. Facebook had a rule
of 20% text and 80% picture for promoting post in their audience network.
This means a perfect image is that which has 20-80 ratios of text and image
respectively.
Here is example of this
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But recently, Facebook started to accept images with higher percentage of
text. I found it very successful compared to picturesque image posts especially
in Job posting niche because if you mention several jobs vacancies in text,
audience will understand the job profile and will lead to high post
engagement. I recommend that you create these types of posts:
● Image containing high text,
● Image containing moderate text and
● Image with less text
And then carefully observe which image format is resulting in higher
engagement in your niche.
In recent times, Facebook introduced slideshow ads. These ads are those in
which a set of pictures will play in front of the audience. For creating a
slideshow ad, you need sequential pictures of an object. For instance, if you
have a health niche website, you can create two or three image as before and
after usage of a particular product, and then use them as slideshow in the
advertisement section.
Going Mobile! (Optional)
Download and activate-
● Facebook Page Manager
● Facebook Ads manager to your mobile
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I prefer an old version of Facebook ads manager android app compared to the
new one. That’s because it provides comparison of clicks to website and other
matrix very clearly. You can download it or just use new one if you like.
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CHAPTER 5
BOOSTING & TESTING
After careful selection of some audience sets, this is a vitally essential part of
the course. If you learn and master audience selection and boosting technique
perfectly, I am sure you can make money with any niche.
How to select Winning Post to Boost
Once your website has regular articles and they are being published on
Facebook Page in the form of image links that look like this;
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Your Page is ready for using Facebook advertising in order to get more traffic.
You can follow this method of advertisement.
Every morning, compare previous day’s posts on your Facebook page
manager app in mobile. You can also use Facebook Page manager on desktop
if you so desire.
Suppose your page had published 20 posts yesterday, compare audience
engagement of the last 10 or 20 posts and select any 5 to 10 posts that have
the highest engagement.
After selecting highest engaged posts, just look inside their detail analytics of
reactions, shares and clicks.
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Reaction - Reaction means likes, wow and other reactions audience made to
your post. Reaction has the least priority in terms of selecting winning posts.
Share- It represent how many times your post has been shared by the
audience. Share count is the second-most important factor to consider in
selecting a winning post. If your audience is sharing your post, it means that
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they found it very useful and recommended it to their friends also. It means
not only the audience but their networks are potential visitors to your
website.
Clicks- This is most important part for calculation of profit. A post with more
clicks means it will deliver high traffic. Always compare all posts click ratio
with each other and select top posts in terms of the clicks.
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How to Forecast Traffic, Likes from a Winning Post
To forecast comments, likes and clicks of a boosted post, simply multiply their
number by 10 or 100.
For example, if a post has 158 Reactions, 50 shares and 192 clicks while it had
been seen by 2000 audience that means if we boost it to 2000x100 people,
probably it will produce 5,000 shares and 10,000 clicks which will result in
19,200 audience visiting your website. On average they will produce 10,000x3
to 10,000x4 impressions or approximately 30,000 impressions. If there are
30,000 impressions on your website ads, considering 3% click through rate (a
% which determines how many people will click on your ads), your website
will generate 900 clicks from this ad. If we assume $.10 per ad earning then it
will result in $90 from this post if we boost it to 100x people.
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Consider if you have 10 wining posts that are attracting audience at this rate
on a daily basis, it means that you can generate $900 revenue in a day if you
boost such posts.
Sampling
Once you get your winning posts of the day that have good potential of getting
clicks, it is time to boost them to do the sampling. Here is how you will boost
the posts
1. Click on Blue Button “Boost Post”
Choose budget as minimum as $1 or less and set period of one day (24 hours).
For instance, if you are boosting a post on 1st September at 8:00pm, it should
end on 2nd September at 8:0pm.
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Choose objective as Clicks/Engagements (Try both)
Choose Action button(I prefer No Buttons)
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Select Your Audience that you had already created
Enter your budget in $ or as your local currency
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Choose duration as 1 day and click on Boost
After your post has been boosted, it will look like this;
Click on the Bar and it will provide you details of Paid Engagements
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Repeat this procedure for other potential winning posts that you had
shortlisted in the previous exercise.
There is a point to consider; that is cost by engagement and cost by clicks
(COST PER CLICK) that you can choose for your ad campaign on desktop but
in mobile page manager it is default to cost per click.
Cost by engagement means ads will be shown to those visitors who have
potential to like, comment and share. Cost per clicks means ads will be shown
to those audience who have potential to click on your ads that will bring more
visitors on your website.
Nothing to worry about it, you can test your campaign on both. If you choose
visitors by engagement, then it will drive visitors by likes and shares. You
simply boost few posts by engagement and few by clicks and just choose the
winner as explained in the next section.
Choosing a winner Ad
Once your ads complete the half day (8 hours) minimum and have more than
500 impressions, note down their performance as per the following factors;
1. Relevance Score
As stated above, your Ad campaign should accumulate minimum of 500
impressions or let the Ad campaign get mature for enough impressions. Once
you get that particular impression, look at the other matrix. First thing is
Relevance Score. It will look like this;
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Relevance Score in Desktop View Relevance Score in Mobile App
If you get a good relevance score that is more than 8, it means your ad is
performing well with the audiences. Keep this score in mind as a positive sign
of performance but not the final one. If you have good engaging posts, your
relevance score will be automatically 9-10.
2. Like, comments
Look at the numbers of comments and likes you are getting in that test
campaign, if you are getting too much comments or likes that means your
campaign is getting viral among audience and have good chance of churning
profit. But likes and comments do not have much weight for profit. So
consider it a weak signal of profit.
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3. Share
Generally, an ad campaign has less shares compared to likes and comments
accumulated. But if you are getting your ad campaign shared by mostly
audiences, it is a signal that you can get good profit by scaling this campaign.
4. Clicks
Clicks on a campaign are the strongest signals to scale a campaign. Generally if
your campaign is getting clicks at such a rate that the cost per click is lower
than your target determined by earning compare tool (see-Earning Compare
tool), then scaling it might be a good option as it will give you profit.
Here is an example. If for instance, you got 500 clicks on a test campaign that
had a budget of $1 or $2, using the formula - number of clicks/budget – to get
the cost per click, it means it is having a cost per click of 500/2= $0.0018 to
500/1 = $0.0036.
So if those 500 visitors interact with Ads on your website and some of them
(let's assume 60 visitors) will convert with Ads. Let's assume that each click
will generate a revenue of $.10 (it depends on target country’s visitor value)
then you generate profit of $6. It means ROI is 6 times your investment on that
Ad. Sometimes it is very high and sometime it is marginal. By creating a good
campaign, you can achieve a profit of as much as 200%-800% on many ad
campaigns. It all depends on how you design an Ad image, how you boost it
with the right audience interest sets and also with right demography of the
audience.
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Right from the above example, if you spent $1, you will earn $6. That indicates,
if you spent $100 a day, your profit will be $500 daily or $15000 in month by
replicating same strategy.
Often times, Facebook campaigns start with a spike of traffic and after some
days they will start getting low results, but then, some campaigns are such
golden cubes that they will be evergreen always. If you want your campaign to
stay evergreen, there is a solution to the dead spike problem. This you will
learn in the upcoming section, under “Building the Army Rule”.
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CHAPTER 6
SETTING PERMANENT CAMPAIGNS
I always consider getting maximum link clicks at lowest cost as a winner Ad.
Every day, I get between 1 and 2 winning ads that will become Soldier of our
Ads army. Sometimes, there will be 5-7 winners and sometimes nothing. Don't
worry, keep creating new posts and do the sampling always. It is sure you will
get winning Ads soon.
Earning Compare Tool
Ads cost per click determine how much a click will cost to you. You can use
Excel-based tool to enter the desired cost per click you are going to set on
Facebook winning ads manually and it will show you potential earnings with
respect to countries traffic that you are going to get. As you had defined
audience target countries before starting the campaign, just note them down
and see the outcome of expected profit in this Excel tool corresponding to
your country sets. Even if you're getting some countries’ profit forecast as
negative and some as positive, know that it is profitable and you can run such
types of campaigns.
Desired Cost per Click
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Once you get a clear picture of your profitable Cost per Click for selected
countries, make it a reference point that you use in all your campaigns.
Set COST PER CLICK
Go to budget section inside your winning campaigns and set it as your desired
cost per click (per click or per engagement)
Set Cost per Click here
What I do is to divide COST PER CLICK into two values – that is minimum and
maximum. For example if I am getting a target COST PER CLICK as $0.0018
from my Excel calculator, I will divide it in two values
$0.0018 as minimum
$0.0025 as maximum
Then I will go to Excel tool calculator and will check that $0.0025 Cost per
Click should not be more than my profit forecast of selected countries. Even if
it is generating 0 profit overall, it is okay. I mean if we spent $0.0025 on an ad
and it is driving traffic but not earning anything, that’s okay. In spite of that,
there are still hidden benefits. So if your winning ads have very good clicks or
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shares – I mean at least 4 times of your ad spent testing, you can give it
maximum cost per click that is $0.0025 but if it is average and not generating
enough clicks in sampling budget, award it lowest target cost per click.
Build the Army Rule
Suppose you got 5 winning campaigns and they have generated the following
clicks;
Campaign 1 | spent $1 = 80 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 2 | spent $1 = 200 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 3 | spent $1 =150 clicks, 4 shares
Campaign 4 |spent $1 = 100 clicks, 4 shares
Canadian 5 |spent $1 = 180 clicks, 4 shares
Which one you want to promote? I guess you will select campaign 2. Yes,
because it is giving highest ROI (clicks) but you are wrong!
You just forgot two other winners who can also earn for you. Look at
campaign 3 and 5. They are not so bad in terms of profit. There is a big
misconception in people that they will create a single ad campaign and a
single ad will run their entire website business. You have to follow a rule
called “build the army rule”. You not only have to choose the best commander
but you have to select the viable soldiers also.
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Here is a second example to buttress this point. Suppose you are doing this
practice every day for 15 days and you have probably 15 commander ads
(best ads) and 45-60 Soldiers Ads (the viable ones)
Let's boost them at $0.0018 - $0.0025 scale.
Obviously, the commanders will get more salary
1 commander at $0.0025 per click for a daily budget of $5 provides = 1000
clicks
1 Soldier at $0.0018 per click for a daily budget of $5 provides = 500 clicks
15 commander Ads in 15 days will generate = 15,000x15 = 225,000 clicks
45 weak soldiers Ads in 15 days will generate = 45x500x15= 337,500 clicks
Now you can understand that even the seemingly weakest army could
generate more. Build the small soldier units at lowest cost per click daily.
Don't worry, if an ad campaign in a day brings 4-5 clicks and you expended a
budget cost per click of .0009$. Just build 100 such ads and you will get higher
ROI.
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CHAPTER 7
SCALING
When you have enough Ads campaign, say 10-20 that have been running for
5-7 days, take a look at the total amount spent, you will find some ads are
winners in terms of budget optimization.
Here is an example of total amount spent by few ad campaigns as at day 5 at a
cost per click of $0.0018
Ad Daily budget Spent as at Day 5 Clicks
Ad 1 $5 $19 10,555
Ad 2 $5 $12 6,666
Ad 3 $5 $4 2,222
Ad 4 $5 $7 3,888
Now, we will learn more about optimizing campaigns. This can be done
through the following methods;
By COST PER CLICK (Bidding)
Sometimes, campaigns do not perform well as per bidding set (for example we
had set $0.0018 - $0.0025 as cost per click/cost per engagement above). In
this scenario, we will try to increase the bid at a fraction of the amount but it
should not be more than our range of bid. Like in the above example, we can
see Ad3 and Ad4 are underperforming in terms of daily budget set. They are
not meeting the target we gave to them. So just change the bidding to $0.0020
from $0.0018 but do not bid more than $0.0025 else you will not get any
profit. After scaling the bid by fraction, observe the Ad campaign’s
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performance. If it started optimizing the set budget (increase in total spent
per day visible) and you are getting the clicks, keep that bidding and apply the
next step, If not, try to increase it further but under the range.
By Budget
If you look at Ad1 and Ad2, they are doing well in terms of budget
optimization, we can scale their daily ad spending limit or total budget to get
more result. It’s like boosting your soldiers who are performing well to
optimize the budget allocated to them. Suppose you have an ad campaign that
is having daily budget of $5, you can gradually scale it to $10, $20, $30, $50
and so on depending upon its performance to the budget optimization. Also
keep the manual bid same as we discussed in previous section.
Scaling a campaign's daily budget is the second best strategy after building the
army rule.
Duplicating Winning Campaigns
This is another trusted profit booster. If you found bunch of campaigns are
generating good profit, just duplicate them. You can duplicate a campaign and
make 2-3 similar campaign and it will multiply your profit drastically. But do
not duplicate a campaign more than 2-3 times because it will not perform well
after some time. A good strategy we can use is to duplicate a winning
campaign and create another similar campaign for the same audience, then
duplicate it on another set of audience. For example, if you have 5 audience set
and your campaign is performing well on audience set 1, then create copies of
same campaign on the other 4 audience sets. Of course you have to monitor it
closely and allow only winners.
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CHAPTER 8
PROFIT MONITORING
If you had implemented the above steps exactly, you will be generating profit
from your website business. You should do these things daily -
1. Profit monitoring
2. Setting test campaign from Facebook Page.
3. Choosing winner campaign from test campaign
4. Scaling
5. Monitoring of campaign performance and tuning them to get best result.
6. Creating post and scheduling them.
These task require only 1-2 hours daily work and you can do them any time of
the day.
Here is how I compare my day by day Ad performance and earning;
Comparing Ads Spent & AdSense Earning
Open an Excel sheet. Put first column as website name and second as FB.
Third should be profit.
Go to your AdSense panel > report > common report and load previous day
earning with visitors /CTR /earning, then look at the top right side, hit the
Add to My report button.
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Click on Add to My reports
In that “save report” option, choose >run this report daily. Enter your email
address and choose run report for previous day.
Now each morning, you will get an automated email of what you had earned
from the previous day. Just enter your daily Revenue of AdSense in First
Column of the Sheet and Previous Day ad spending in second Column.
Difference will be Profit.
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CHAPTER 9
LIST BUILDING & AFFILIATE COMMISION
Apart from earning Profit from Adsense, there are several ways to generate
Profit from this System.
To do this, you need to capture emails of your audience who are really
interested in Website Niche. Have you seen a Popup appears on websites or
an email opt-in widget being placed near to the content?
Example of conventional opt-in form
I had observed that these Opt-In forms are no longer a market winner. These
are common forms being used by websites and customers also know about
them.
I had done a case Study on using different Type of Lead capturing forms and
found these conventional forms are converting 1%-3% of total traffic.
The reason is simple- customer are no more interested in these type of Lead
Capturing Methods.
So I moved to an advance version of lead capturing method. I found a tool
which not only presents itself to audience in the form of Customer Care chat
but also capture customer’s email without typing anything into the boring box.
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New Lead capturing tool
When customer click on the “Continue with Facebook” button, it capture their
email address automatically. I had captured more than 3500 emails in a single
day from this tool.
You can use this tool at your website to capture Email Leads of audiences who
are interested in your Niche. You can find more info about this tool here-
http://app.youclick.me/socialjacker/
Once you start accumulating plenty of email Leads, you can start sending them
affiliate offers, CPA offers, direct Sales Offers related to your Niche.
You can find Your Niche Related offers at following websites (Just google it !)-
1. Click Bank 4. Amazon affiliates
2. JvZoo 5. Max Bounty (CPA)
3. Warriorplus 6. Peerfly (CPA)