SlideShare une entreprise Scribd logo
1  sur  7
Télécharger pour lire hors ligne
‣ Fair
fi
nance.org.uk
‣ A social enterprise charity providing
fi
nance to under served migrant
communities around the UK.
‣ Working together since 2014
Before
After
‣ SEO traf
fi
c increase 660pm to 8,800pm
‣ Integrated Banking API’s
‣ Calculators and Dynamic Forms
‣ Credit lending pro
fi
le API integration
1
2
Keywords Pos. 2018 Pos. 2020 Clicks pm
1 Bad credit loans n/a 27 754
1 Loans for people on bene
fi
ts n/a 3 10441
2 Bene
fi
t loans n/a 4 2514
3 fair
fi
nance 4 7532
5 Loan on bene
fi
ts n/a 4 871
6 Bad credit loans direct lenders n/a 5 1935
7 Very bad credit loans direct lenders n/a 9 2051
26098
Maintaining rank with these keywords provided greater opportunity to increase traffic, convert more
applications and increase the average loan value
Keyword ranking position
Year Traf
fi
c pm Traf
fi
c py Difference
2016 3856 46271 15%
2017 6580 78970 48%
2018 11158 133894 70%
2019 15761 189138 41%
2020 20767 145375 32%
438%
Website traf
fi
c has grown 438%
438%
2015 - 2020
SEO comparison 2015 - 2020
SEO Deliverables
‣ Website SEO audit (Onsite Crawl, Offsite Link analysis,
traf
fi
c bench marketing, keyword rankings, UX)
‣ Fixing Crawl issues as they happen
‣ Producing expired domain blog networks if required
‣ Guest posting
‣ Copy writing and publication
‣ Reporting: Keyword rankings, new links Crawl
fi
xes,
Competitor analysis, UX recommendations
‣ Daily communication
‣ Rapid Execution
‣ SEO keyword pipeline estimate
Define keywords
1
Find and link guest posts,
backlinks, and micro blogs
2
Optimise site content and
integrate new SEO schema
3
Add new articles and copy.
4
PPC Deliverables
‣ Research of approved keywords
‣ Creation of campaign
‣ Reporting on the effects of optimisation and
provide insight recommendations.
‣ Implement granular tracking and
optimisation towards CPA targets.
‣ Tracking GCLID's conversion events
‣ Improving landing pages
‣ Negative keyword addition
‣ 25 Click A/B testing
Select keyword and create expanded +
responsive PPC ad
1
Run 25 click A/B test
i.e. 25 clicks * £3 cpc = £75 * 2.
2
Promote winning ad based on CTR +
CPA, demote losing ad, create new ad
and run 25 click A/B test again
3
Win £x pipeline
4
UX Deliverables
‣ Enhance UX scores
‣ Reduce bounce rate and increase dwell time
‣ Fix tracking issues and set up tracking to
capture the full application process
‣ Experiment bringing the
fi
rst apply now CTA
higher, so it’s above the fold on mobile
‣ Experiment removing the price slider
‣ Main apply now CTA should send users
straight to detail entry form
‣ Personalise interest and repayment quantities
based on the user slider input
‣ Signpost important information throughout the
application process
‣ Improve social proof by making customer
testimonials an key part of site design
Enhance UX
1
Improve tracking
2
A/B testing
3

Contenu connexe

Similaire à Xcite Digital - Fair Finance Before and After.pdf

Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Social Media Marketing
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Ralph Paglia
 
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015ROI Revolution
 
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Social Media Marketing
 
Digital dealer conference automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2
Digital dealer conference   automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2Digital dealer conference   automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2
Digital dealer conference automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2Ralph Paglia
 
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2Ralph Paglia
 
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Ralph Paglia
 
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...Arun Agrawal
 
B2B Advertising [Not] for Dummies
B2B Advertising [Not] for DummiesB2B Advertising [Not] for Dummies
B2B Advertising [Not] for DummiesDemandbase
 
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app68929howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892Kelly Benish ★★★★★
 
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)Localogy
 
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goals
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goalsHow to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goals
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goalsJames Watkins
 
The State of Web Development Services in 2016
The State of Web Development Services in 2016 The State of Web Development Services in 2016
The State of Web Development Services in 2016 GlasshatTech
 
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic MarketingDustin Baly
 
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic MarketingDustin Baly
 
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action Using Google Analytics to turn data into action
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action Overherd
 

Similaire à Xcite Digital - Fair Finance Before and After.pdf (20)

Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
 
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3Dealer internet battle plan   web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
Dealer internet battle plan web 2.0 - guerrilla marketing - v3
 
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2
Dealer  Internet  Battle  Plan    Web 2Dealer  Internet  Battle  Plan    Web 2
Dealer Internet Battle Plan Web 2
 
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015
The New PPC Strategy Map for 2015
 
Bkv 2010 plan master 10.7.9 - part3
Bkv 2010 plan master 10.7.9 - part3Bkv 2010 plan master 10.7.9 - part3
Bkv 2010 plan master 10.7.9 - part3
 
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
 
Digital dealer conference automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2
Digital dealer conference   automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2Digital dealer conference   automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2
Digital dealer conference automotive guerrilla marketing using social media v2
 
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2
Digital dealer6 web20-guerrillamarketing-v2
 
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
 
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
Automotive guerrilla marketing for car dealers using social media and web 2 0
 
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...
Analytics for Customer Acquisition - Presentation at Nasscom Product Conclave...
 
B2B Advertising [Not] for Dummies
B2B Advertising [Not] for DummiesB2B Advertising [Not] for Dummies
B2B Advertising [Not] for Dummies
 
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app68929howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892
9howtohireadigitalmarketingvendorkbfinal-150728191905-lva1-app6892
 
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)
LSA Bootcamp Charlotte: How to Hire a Digital Marketing Vendor (BIA/Kelsey)
 
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goals
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goalsHow to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goals
How to really tie your digital PR strategy to tangible SEO goals
 
The State of Web Development Services in 2016
The State of Web Development Services in 2016 The State of Web Development Services in 2016
The State of Web Development Services in 2016
 
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
 
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
49 SEO Services Holistic Marketing
 
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action Using Google Analytics to turn data into action
Using Google Analytics to turn data into action
 

Plus de Xcite Digital

White Light Case Study
White Light Case StudyWhite Light Case Study
White Light Case StudyXcite Digital
 
Creds template ubisoft
Creds template ubisoftCreds template ubisoft
Creds template ubisoftXcite Digital
 
Creds template scc (1)
Creds template scc (1)Creds template scc (1)
Creds template scc (1)Xcite Digital
 
Creds template clipper
Creds template clipperCreds template clipper
Creds template clipperXcite Digital
 
Creds template skoda
Creds template skodaCreds template skoda
Creds template skodaXcite Digital
 

Plus de Xcite Digital (10)

White Light Case Study
White Light Case StudyWhite Light Case Study
White Light Case Study
 
Creds template ubisoft
Creds template ubisoftCreds template ubisoft
Creds template ubisoft
 
Creds template scc (1)
Creds template scc (1)Creds template scc (1)
Creds template scc (1)
 
Creds template hdfw
Creds template hdfwCreds template hdfw
Creds template hdfw
 
Creds template clipper
Creds template clipperCreds template clipper
Creds template clipper
 
Creds template tsg
Creds template tsgCreds template tsg
Creds template tsg
 
Creds template fccs
Creds template fccsCreds template fccs
Creds template fccs
 
Creds template skoda
Creds template skodaCreds template skoda
Creds template skoda
 
Creds template tsg
Creds template tsgCreds template tsg
Creds template tsg
 
Creds Pizza Express
Creds Pizza ExpressCreds Pizza Express
Creds Pizza Express
 

Dernier

How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setups
How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setupsHow to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setups
How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setupsssuser4571da
 
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Online
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service OnlineCALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Online
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Onlineanilsa9823
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceDelhi Call girls
 
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...ChesterYang6
 
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...aditipandeya
 
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotler
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotlerDefining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotler
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotlerAmirNasiruog
 
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting Group
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting GroupApril 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting Group
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting GroupVbout.com
 
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?riteshhsociall
 
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptx
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptxFactors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptx
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptxVikasTiwari846641
 
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly Bulletin
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly BulletinBLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly Bulletin
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly BulletinBalmerLawrie
 
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best Strategies
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best StrategiesGoogle 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best Strategies
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best StrategiesSearch Engine Journal
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceDelhi Call girls
 
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surges
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surgesCost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surges
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surgesPushON Ltd
 
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptx
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptxAryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptx
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptxtegevi9289
 

Dernier (20)

How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setups
How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setupsHow to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setups
How to utilize calculated properties in your HubSpot setups
 
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Online
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service OnlineCALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Online
CALL ON ➥8923113531 🔝Call Girls Hazratganj Lucknow best sexual service Online
 
Top 5 Breakthrough AI Innovations Elevating Content Creation and Personalizat...
Top 5 Breakthrough AI Innovations Elevating Content Creation and Personalizat...Top 5 Breakthrough AI Innovations Elevating Content Creation and Personalizat...
Top 5 Breakthrough AI Innovations Elevating Content Creation and Personalizat...
 
Foundation First - Why Your Website and Content Matters - David Pisarek
Foundation First - Why Your Website and Content Matters - David PisarekFoundation First - Why Your Website and Content Matters - David Pisarek
Foundation First - Why Your Website and Content Matters - David Pisarek
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 128 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
 
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...
Netflix Ads The Game Changer in Video Ads – Who Needs YouTube.pptx (Chester Y...
 
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...
VIP 7001035870 Find & Meet Hyderabad Call Girls Film Nagar high-profile Call ...
 
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotler
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotlerDefining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotler
Defining Marketing for the 21st Century,kotler
 
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting Group
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting GroupApril 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting Group
April 2024 - VBOUT Partners Meeting Group
 
Brand Strategy Master Class - Juntae DeLane
Brand Strategy Master Class - Juntae DeLaneBrand Strategy Master Class - Juntae DeLane
Brand Strategy Master Class - Juntae DeLane
 
Creator Influencer Strategy Master Class - Corinne Rose Guirgis
Creator Influencer Strategy Master Class - Corinne Rose GuirgisCreator Influencer Strategy Master Class - Corinne Rose Guirgis
Creator Influencer Strategy Master Class - Corinne Rose Guirgis
 
BUY GMAIL ACCOUNTS PVA USA IP INDIAN IP GMAIL
BUY GMAIL ACCOUNTS PVA USA IP INDIAN IP GMAILBUY GMAIL ACCOUNTS PVA USA IP INDIAN IP GMAIL
BUY GMAIL ACCOUNTS PVA USA IP INDIAN IP GMAIL
 
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?
What is Google Search Console and What is it provide?
 
Turn Digital Reputation Threats into Offense Tactics - Daniel Lemin
Turn Digital Reputation Threats into Offense Tactics - Daniel LeminTurn Digital Reputation Threats into Offense Tactics - Daniel Lemin
Turn Digital Reputation Threats into Offense Tactics - Daniel Lemin
 
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptx
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptxFactors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptx
Factors-Influencing-Branding-Strategies.pptx
 
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly Bulletin
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly BulletinBLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly Bulletin
BLOOM_April2024. Balmer Lawrie Online Monthly Bulletin
 
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best Strategies
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best StrategiesGoogle 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best Strategies
Google 3rd-Party Cookie Deprecation [Update] + 5 Best Strategies
 
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort ServiceBDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
BDSM⚡Call Girls in Sector 144 Noida Escorts >༒8448380779 Escort Service
 
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surges
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surgesCost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surges
Cost-effective tactics for navigating CPC surges
 
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptx
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptxAryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptx
Aryabhata I, II of mathematics of both.pptx
 

Xcite Digital - Fair Finance Before and After.pdf

  • 1. ‣ Fair fi nance.org.uk ‣ A social enterprise charity providing fi nance to under served migrant communities around the UK. ‣ Working together since 2014 Before
  • 2. After ‣ SEO traf fi c increase 660pm to 8,800pm ‣ Integrated Banking API’s ‣ Calculators and Dynamic Forms ‣ Credit lending pro fi le API integration 1 2
  • 3. Keywords Pos. 2018 Pos. 2020 Clicks pm 1 Bad credit loans n/a 27 754 1 Loans for people on bene fi ts n/a 3 10441 2 Bene fi t loans n/a 4 2514 3 fair fi nance 4 7532 5 Loan on bene fi ts n/a 4 871 6 Bad credit loans direct lenders n/a 5 1935 7 Very bad credit loans direct lenders n/a 9 2051 26098 Maintaining rank with these keywords provided greater opportunity to increase traffic, convert more applications and increase the average loan value Keyword ranking position
  • 4. Year Traf fi c pm Traf fi c py Difference 2016 3856 46271 15% 2017 6580 78970 48% 2018 11158 133894 70% 2019 15761 189138 41% 2020 20767 145375 32% 438% Website traf fi c has grown 438% 438% 2015 - 2020 SEO comparison 2015 - 2020
  • 5. SEO Deliverables ‣ Website SEO audit (Onsite Crawl, Offsite Link analysis, traf fi c bench marketing, keyword rankings, UX) ‣ Fixing Crawl issues as they happen ‣ Producing expired domain blog networks if required ‣ Guest posting ‣ Copy writing and publication ‣ Reporting: Keyword rankings, new links Crawl fi xes, Competitor analysis, UX recommendations ‣ Daily communication ‣ Rapid Execution ‣ SEO keyword pipeline estimate Define keywords 1 Find and link guest posts, backlinks, and micro blogs 2 Optimise site content and integrate new SEO schema 3 Add new articles and copy. 4
  • 6. PPC Deliverables ‣ Research of approved keywords ‣ Creation of campaign ‣ Reporting on the effects of optimisation and provide insight recommendations. ‣ Implement granular tracking and optimisation towards CPA targets. ‣ Tracking GCLID's conversion events ‣ Improving landing pages ‣ Negative keyword addition ‣ 25 Click A/B testing Select keyword and create expanded + responsive PPC ad 1 Run 25 click A/B test i.e. 25 clicks * £3 cpc = £75 * 2. 2 Promote winning ad based on CTR + CPA, demote losing ad, create new ad and run 25 click A/B test again 3 Win £x pipeline 4
  • 7. UX Deliverables ‣ Enhance UX scores ‣ Reduce bounce rate and increase dwell time ‣ Fix tracking issues and set up tracking to capture the full application process ‣ Experiment bringing the fi rst apply now CTA higher, so it’s above the fold on mobile ‣ Experiment removing the price slider ‣ Main apply now CTA should send users straight to detail entry form ‣ Personalise interest and repayment quantities based on the user slider input ‣ Signpost important information throughout the application process ‣ Improve social proof by making customer testimonials an key part of site design Enhance UX 1 Improve tracking 2 A/B testing 3