SlideShare une entreprise Scribd logo
1  sur  28
WHAT IS OBJECTION?
• A request for more
information.
• An excuse.
• A buying signal.
• A counter tactic to
encounter a push.
MOST COMMON OBJECTIONS.
1. Google AdWords is too expensive
2. How can you assure that the ROI is
good?
3. Am I competitive with a small
budget?
4. No more marketing budget
5. My product / service is very niche
6. Isn’t the market too saturated?
7. I’m already in the Organic Listings
MOST COMMON OBJECTIONS.
8. Had bad experience earlier
9. Doing it myself, no need to outsource
10.My business is Word of Mouth
11.My business is seasonal, bad time now
12.I want to have the top position
13. I don’t want to pay for irrelevant click
14.I / My customers don’t click on ads
1. GOOGLE ADWORDS IS
TOO EXPENSIVE
Only 30% of SME’s have an
advertising budget. Two-
thirds (67%) of SME’s that do
not advertise believe that
advertising is ‘too expensive’.
Additionally, 66% believe it
is ‘financially risky’.
DO YOU KNOW?
• Through AdWords you can reach
more potential customers who
are already searching or
interested in your service.
• You can effectively control the
spend and also track the returns.
If your ROI is positive, then you
still have to continue for even
greater returns.
2. HOW CAN YOU ASSURE THAT
THE ROI IS GOOD?
• Percentage of people who purchase goods and services
online is increasing drastically.
• It depends on your business lifetime value per
customers.
Example 1:
A locksmith who charges $70 to unlock a car,
has an expense of driving to the location and tools
might not benefit that much from a conversion from
PPC that costs $30
For a small business AdWords can be a hugely
successful method of driving traffic, marketing your
product and ultimately getting increased sales.
Example 2:
A hand plumber that does a drain job for $250 with
$200 profit in it, will benefit from a conversion that
costs $50.
Considering CPC to be $5 and conversion rate of 10%.
3. AM I COMPETITIVE WITH
A SMALL BUDGET?
• In AdWords you don’t have to hunt
customers to grow your business
rather customers reach you,
because AdWords is a perfect
platform where in you can be
visible at the right time right
people right place on right device
& you only pay when some one
clicks on your ad.
• Hence, even for a small business
audience can be highly potential
customers
EXAMPLE:
• Spending an additional £1
on advertising would
benefit an SME nearly
eight times as much relative
to its size as an equivalent
£1 spent by a larger
business.
4. NO MORE MARKETING BUDGET
• Today’s in the world of
internet and smart phones
it’s not very wise to rely on
offline marketing.
• Through online marketing
you can reach to the mass
audience & engage to them
in real time, make them your
brand advocate in shorter
time compared to offline.
Do you know?
• People are spending
more of their time
consuming digital media
than any other format.
• This is contrary to
advertising investments
which are still more
offline focused
5. MY PRODUCT / SERVICE
IS VERY NICHE
• People often start their journey online when looking to
source items. One of the easiest way to locate new items is
to pay attention to your local community to various events
and see if they are already selling online.
• You can do that by creating one or by affiliating program
with some one else and you do it on their behalf.
6. ISN’T THE MARKET TOO
SATURATED?
• Saturation is not limited to creating
new similar business.
• Few companies purposely create
large groups so that they can chop
them up into smaller units, then
aggressive promote them
individually at the same time.
• To find a unique market for your
product you need to learn from the
existing market so there is no
saturation in online marketing.
7. I’M ALREADY IN THE
ORGANIC LISTINGS
• I am already listed in the
organic search results, so i
don’t see any need to invest
money in paid search.
• Doing paid search would help
in getting incremental clicks.
Gets more visibility, creates a
brand value.. Increases the
trust factor.
Do you know?
• Sponsored links can generate
significant incremental traffic.
• Sponsored links on google can
generate 89% of incremental
visits to an advertiser's site. 81%
of ad clicks are incremental when
organic search results are in 2nd
to 4th position for an organic
position of 5 or lower, 96% of ad
clicks are incremental.
8. I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE
EARLIER
• AdWords is a profit driven marketing. If you don’t make
more than what you spent , it’s a loss
• You need to correctly track/estimate your profit.
1. Are all your online sales properly tracked?
2. Do you get calls from AdWords visitors? How do you
attribute those. (Do you use google forwarding number)
AdWords will only work if your business offers a
compelling value for customers. (Best price, best quality,
best service, all of those, etc.), And articulates it in the
correct way.
If you're bidding based on a single sale, and
your competitors are bidding based on some
portion of lifetime value, that's a problem.
If you've addressed those and you're losing
money on AdWords I'd say this:
(1.)Your campaign is not being run well. Get a
professional google partner company (Eg:
Adonai Advertising) to do it and &
(2.)Your value propositions are not compelling
enough relative to your competitors.
9. DOING IT MYSELF, NO
NEED TO OUTSOURCE
• It is advisable to outsource the work
you are not specialized in. You can also
look at it in terms of time. Eg: your time
may be worth $20 an hour. If you can
employ someone to do something for
$10 an hour while you focus on a $20
an hour task, you still make $10 per
hour.
• If you still want to do it yourself , get
well trained before you experiment.
10. MY BUSINESS IS WORD OF
MOUTH
• Are your customers searching for you over the internet? If yes,
you must be available for them to locate you. It would help you
reach more people and get more leads.
• Online presence is very important in present day world, since
everyone is using internet to look for things they need.
11. MY BUSINESS IS SEASONAL,
BAD TIME NOW
• You can take advantage of seasonal
businesses through AdWords.
• Generally, during un-season you can
sell the products by promoting them
or else giving offers.
• The competitors to your business may
not actively participate during un-
season. So using ad scheduling,
remarketing and many other AdWords
features you can still get leads with
less investment .
12. I WANT TO HAVE THE
TOP POSITION
• Google gives top position to your ad considering the quality score
and max .CPC and also the impact of ad extensions.
• The quality score depends on three parameters 1. CTR(click through
rate),2.Ad copy relevance,3. Landing page quality.
• Google rewards the advertisers with good quality score by charging
them less but still giving the same position
13. I DON’T WANT TO PAY FOR
IRRELEVANT CLICKS
You can weed out search terms that
lead to irrelevant clicks by
considering few parameters :
• Adding them to negative keywords
list.
• Reducing broad match keywords.
• Narrower context targeting(location,
time of search , device).
• Mobile optimization
• Smarter bid management
• Turn conversion tracking on.
14. I / MY CUSTOMERS DON’T
CLICK ON ADS
The reasons are:
• Low ad position or else ad is not
attractive.
• Select the keywords which you want
to target. Think from user point of
view. What he might type if he is
looking for your product.
• Write an ad which includes the
keywords in it, which will improve
the click through rate.
• Have a user friendly landing page.
There should be relevance between
keyword>ads> landing page
• Add non-relevant terms as
negatives.
Best Practices of Objection Handling in AdWords

Contenu connexe

Tendances

SEO Services Sales Pitch
SEO Services Sales PitchSEO Services Sales Pitch
SEO Services Sales PitchLonn Dugan
 
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable Campaigns
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable CampaignsHow to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable Campaigns
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable CampaignsSearch Engine Journal
 
Clickminded SOP Library
Clickminded SOP LibraryClickminded SOP Library
Clickminded SOP LibraryClickMinded
 
SEO Audit Report Format
SEO Audit Report Format SEO Audit Report Format
SEO Audit Report Format Pankaj Bisht
 
Inroduction to Google Search Console
Inroduction to Google Search ConsoleInroduction to Google Search Console
Inroduction to Google Search ConsoleKevin Getch
 
On page off-page seo points
On page off-page seo pointsOn page off-page seo points
On page off-page seo pointspawan saroj
 
Basic SEO Presentation
Basic SEO PresentationBasic SEO Presentation
Basic SEO PresentationPaul Kortman
 
How to Build SEO into Content Strategy
How to Build SEO into Content StrategyHow to Build SEO into Content Strategy
How to Build SEO into Content StrategyJonathon Colman
 
Seo onpage & offpage
Seo onpage & offpageSeo onpage & offpage
Seo onpage & offpageJohn Yadav
 
On-Site SEO Audit Example
On-Site SEO Audit ExampleOn-Site SEO Audit Example
On-Site SEO Audit ExampleJames Allen
 
Website Analysis Seo Report
Website Analysis Seo ReportWebsite Analysis Seo Report
Website Analysis Seo ReportSEO Google Guru
 
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.Tarak Turki
 
SEO & Social Media
SEO & Social MediaSEO & Social Media
SEO & Social MediaEvelyn Thar
 
Marketing Analytics Report
Marketing Analytics ReportMarketing Analytics Report
Marketing Analytics ReportHolger Schulze
 
Google Ad-words Fundamentals
Google Ad-words Fundamentals Google Ad-words Fundamentals
Google Ad-words Fundamentals Brainster
 
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...Deep Mehta
 

Tendances (20)

SEO Services Sales Pitch
SEO Services Sales PitchSEO Services Sales Pitch
SEO Services Sales Pitch
 
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable Campaigns
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable CampaignsHow to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable Campaigns
How to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy to Create Profitable Campaigns
 
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
Seo Presentation for Beginners, Complete SEO ppt,
 
Clickminded SOP Library
Clickminded SOP LibraryClickminded SOP Library
Clickminded SOP Library
 
SEO proposal
SEO proposalSEO proposal
SEO proposal
 
SEO Audit Report Format
SEO Audit Report Format SEO Audit Report Format
SEO Audit Report Format
 
Off page seo
Off page seoOff page seo
Off page seo
 
Inroduction to Google Search Console
Inroduction to Google Search ConsoleInroduction to Google Search Console
Inroduction to Google Search Console
 
On page off-page seo points
On page off-page seo pointsOn page off-page seo points
On page off-page seo points
 
Basic SEO Presentation
Basic SEO PresentationBasic SEO Presentation
Basic SEO Presentation
 
How to Build SEO into Content Strategy
How to Build SEO into Content StrategyHow to Build SEO into Content Strategy
How to Build SEO into Content Strategy
 
Seo onpage & offpage
Seo onpage & offpageSeo onpage & offpage
Seo onpage & offpage
 
On-Site SEO Audit Example
On-Site SEO Audit ExampleOn-Site SEO Audit Example
On-Site SEO Audit Example
 
Website Analysis Seo Report
Website Analysis Seo ReportWebsite Analysis Seo Report
Website Analysis Seo Report
 
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.
Website Analysis Report : SEO, CRO Website Audit.
 
SEO & Social Media
SEO & Social MediaSEO & Social Media
SEO & Social Media
 
Marketing Analytics Report
Marketing Analytics ReportMarketing Analytics Report
Marketing Analytics Report
 
Google Ad-words Fundamentals
Google Ad-words Fundamentals Google Ad-words Fundamentals
Google Ad-words Fundamentals
 
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...
Email marketing 101, How to run email marketing campaigns, Email marketing fu...
 
EMAIL MARKETING TRENDS
EMAIL MARKETING TRENDS EMAIL MARKETING TRENDS
EMAIL MARKETING TRENDS
 

En vedette

Sales Enhancement Objection Handling
Sales Enhancement Objection HandlingSales Enhancement Objection Handling
Sales Enhancement Objection Handlingjdtamisen
 
handling objection sales script
handling objection sales scripthandling objection sales script
handling objection sales scriptazri amin
 
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13DiscoverOrg
 
Objection handling-presentation
Objection handling-presentationObjection handling-presentation
Objection handling-presentationDatanyze
 
Mvt spark module objecttion handling
Mvt spark module objecttion handlingMvt spark module objecttion handling
Mvt spark module objecttion handlingBhoy Carpio
 
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 Steps
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 StepsHow to Handle Sales Objections in 5 Steps
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 StepsCriteria for Success
 
Objection handling 201
Objection handling 201Objection handling 201
Objection handling 201B2BCamp
 
Objection Handling (Opportunity to Uncover)
Objection Handling  (Opportunity to Uncover)Objection Handling  (Opportunity to Uncover)
Objection Handling (Opportunity to Uncover)S Girish
 
Handling objections
Handling objectionsHandling objections
Handling objectionsNj Lopez-Tan
 

En vedette (13)

Objection handling leo
Objection handling   leoObjection handling   leo
Objection handling leo
 
Sales Enhancement Objection Handling
Sales Enhancement Objection HandlingSales Enhancement Objection Handling
Sales Enhancement Objection Handling
 
handling objection sales script
handling objection sales scripthandling objection sales script
handling objection sales script
 
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13
Discoverorg How to Handle the Objection 8-24-13
 
Handling objections
Handling objectionsHandling objections
Handling objections
 
Objection handling-presentation
Objection handling-presentationObjection handling-presentation
Objection handling-presentation
 
Mvt spark module objecttion handling
Mvt spark module objecttion handlingMvt spark module objecttion handling
Mvt spark module objecttion handling
 
Objection handling
Objection handlingObjection handling
Objection handling
 
Handling objection
Handling objectionHandling objection
Handling objection
 
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 Steps
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 StepsHow to Handle Sales Objections in 5 Steps
How to Handle Sales Objections in 5 Steps
 
Objection handling 201
Objection handling 201Objection handling 201
Objection handling 201
 
Objection Handling (Opportunity to Uncover)
Objection Handling  (Opportunity to Uncover)Objection Handling  (Opportunity to Uncover)
Objection Handling (Opportunity to Uncover)
 
Handling objections
Handling objectionsHandling objections
Handling objections
 

Similaire à Best Practices of Objection Handling in AdWords

Adwords and Marketing Automation Seminar
Adwords and Marketing Automation SeminarAdwords and Marketing Automation Seminar
Adwords and Marketing Automation SeminarBenjamin Quam
 
Rm ppt google adwords
Rm ppt   google adwordsRm ppt   google adwords
Rm ppt google adwordsdyogakrishna
 
General business presentation
General business presentationGeneral business presentation
General business presentationTop Draw Inc.
 
Local Adwords for Small Business
Local Adwords for Small BusinessLocal Adwords for Small Business
Local Adwords for Small BusinessSyed Akram
 
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...SL Ecommerce and ReviewsReputation.com
 
Sales Masterclass July 2015
Sales Masterclass July 2015Sales Masterclass July 2015
Sales Masterclass July 2015TNC Digital
 
Google Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionGoogle Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionMick Gibson
 
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling Apps
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling AppsHow To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling Apps
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling AppsIan Naylor
 
Why use Google AdWords
Why use Google AdWordsWhy use Google AdWords
Why use Google AdWordsBurtonC
 
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?ProfitInfo.Com
 
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media AgencyMichelle Norris
 
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce Business
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce BusinessImportance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce Business
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce BusinessRavin Kapadia
 
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...Angela Hawker
 
Ad words audit mistakes report
Ad words audit mistakes reportAd words audit mistakes report
Ad words audit mistakes reportDigital Scientists
 
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google AdwordsMike Ncube
 
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin University
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin UniversityDigital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin University
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin UniversityAta Gur
 

Similaire à Best Practices of Objection Handling in AdWords (20)

Adwords and Marketing Automation Seminar
Adwords and Marketing Automation SeminarAdwords and Marketing Automation Seminar
Adwords and Marketing Automation Seminar
 
Rm ppt google adwords
Rm ppt   google adwordsRm ppt   google adwords
Rm ppt google adwords
 
General business presentation
General business presentationGeneral business presentation
General business presentation
 
Local Adwords for Small Business
Local Adwords for Small BusinessLocal Adwords for Small Business
Local Adwords for Small Business
 
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...
Beginner's Guide To Local Business Internet Marketing - National Positions/To...
 
Top 10 ways to fail with google ad words
Top 10 ways to fail with google ad wordsTop 10 ways to fail with google ad words
Top 10 ways to fail with google ad words
 
Sales Masterclass July 2015
Sales Masterclass July 2015Sales Masterclass July 2015
Sales Masterclass July 2015
 
Google Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords IntroductionGoogle Adwords Introduction
Google Adwords Introduction
 
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling Apps
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling AppsHow To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling Apps
How To Make a Six-Figure Income Selling Apps
 
Hubspot Ads Add-on Product Presentation
Hubspot Ads Add-on Product PresentationHubspot Ads Add-on Product Presentation
Hubspot Ads Add-on Product Presentation
 
Why use Google AdWords
Why use Google AdWordsWhy use Google AdWords
Why use Google AdWords
 
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?
Are You Making These Costly Mistakes in PPC Advertising?
 
HowtoWinatPaidSearchWP
HowtoWinatPaidSearchWPHowtoWinatPaidSearchWP
HowtoWinatPaidSearchWP
 
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency
5 Things You Need To Ask Your Media Agency
 
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce Business
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce BusinessImportance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce Business
Importance of Digital Marketing For Ecommerce Business
 
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...
How To Reduce Ad Waste in Google® Analytics and Google Ads With Dynamic Retar...
 
Ad words audit mistakes report
Ad words audit mistakes reportAd words audit mistakes report
Ad words audit mistakes report
 
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords
10 Exceptional Tips To Increase Leads with Google Adwords
 
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin University
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin UniversityDigital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin University
Digital Marketing for Startups - Lecture at Ozyegin University
 
How to Build Your Practice
How to Build Your PracticeHow to Build Your Practice
How to Build Your Practice
 

Dernier

Organic Name Reactions for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptx
Organic Name Reactions  for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptxOrganic Name Reactions  for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptx
Organic Name Reactions for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptxVS Mahajan Coaching Centre
 
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdf
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdfSanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdf
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdfsanyamsingh5019
 
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...anjaliyadav012327
 
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111Sapana Sha
 
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot Graph
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot GraphZ Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot Graph
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot GraphThiyagu K
 
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdf
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK  LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdfBASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK  LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdf
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdfSoniaTolstoy
 
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17Celine George
 
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104misteraugie
 
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp 9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp  9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp  9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp 9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...Pooja Nehwal
 
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdf
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdfActivity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdf
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdfciinovamais
 
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impact
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impactAccessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impact
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impactdawncurless
 
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)eniolaolutunde
 
1029 - Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf
1029 -  Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf1029 -  Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf
1029 - Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdfQucHHunhnh
 
microwave assisted reaction. General introduction
microwave assisted reaction. General introductionmicrowave assisted reaction. General introduction
microwave assisted reaction. General introductionMaksud Ahmed
 
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activity
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activityParis 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activity
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activityGeoBlogs
 
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptx
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptxSOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptx
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptxiammrhaywood
 
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy Consulting
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy ConsultingGrant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy Consulting
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy ConsultingTechSoup
 
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptx
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptxPOINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptx
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptxSayali Powar
 

Dernier (20)

Organic Name Reactions for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptx
Organic Name Reactions  for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptxOrganic Name Reactions  for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptx
Organic Name Reactions for the students and aspirants of Chemistry12th.pptx
 
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdf
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdfSanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdf
Sanyam Choudhary Chemistry practical.pdf
 
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...
JAPAN: ORGANISATION OF PMDA, PHARMACEUTICAL LAWS & REGULATIONS, TYPES OF REGI...
 
Advance Mobile Application Development class 07
Advance Mobile Application Development class 07Advance Mobile Application Development class 07
Advance Mobile Application Development class 07
 
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111
Call Girls in Dwarka Mor Delhi Contact Us 9654467111
 
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot Graph
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot GraphZ Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot Graph
Z Score,T Score, Percential Rank and Box Plot Graph
 
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdf
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK  LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdfBASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK  LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdf
BASLIQ CURRENT LOOKBOOK LOOKBOOK(1) (1).pdf
 
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17
Advanced Views - Calendar View in Odoo 17
 
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104
Nutritional Needs Presentation - HLTH 104
 
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp 9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp  9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp  9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...
Russian Call Girls in Andheri Airport Mumbai WhatsApp 9167673311 💞 Full Nigh...
 
Mattingly "AI & Prompt Design: Structured Data, Assistants, & RAG"
Mattingly "AI & Prompt Design: Structured Data, Assistants, & RAG"Mattingly "AI & Prompt Design: Structured Data, Assistants, & RAG"
Mattingly "AI & Prompt Design: Structured Data, Assistants, & RAG"
 
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdf
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdfActivity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdf
Activity 01 - Artificial Culture (1).pdf
 
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impact
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impactAccessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impact
Accessible design: Minimum effort, maximum impact
 
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)
Software Engineering Methodologies (overview)
 
1029 - Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf
1029 -  Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf1029 -  Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf
1029 - Danh muc Sach Giao Khoa 10 . pdf
 
microwave assisted reaction. General introduction
microwave assisted reaction. General introductionmicrowave assisted reaction. General introduction
microwave assisted reaction. General introduction
 
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activity
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activityParis 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activity
Paris 2024 Olympic Geographies - an activity
 
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptx
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptxSOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptx
SOCIAL AND HISTORICAL CONTEXT - LFTVD.pptx
 
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy Consulting
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy ConsultingGrant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy Consulting
Grant Readiness 101 TechSoup and Remy Consulting
 
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptx
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptxPOINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptx
POINT- BIOCHEMISTRY SEM 2 ENZYMES UNIT 5.pptx
 

Best Practices of Objection Handling in AdWords

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3. WHAT IS OBJECTION? • A request for more information. • An excuse. • A buying signal. • A counter tactic to encounter a push.
  • 4. MOST COMMON OBJECTIONS. 1. Google AdWords is too expensive 2. How can you assure that the ROI is good? 3. Am I competitive with a small budget? 4. No more marketing budget 5. My product / service is very niche 6. Isn’t the market too saturated? 7. I’m already in the Organic Listings
  • 5. MOST COMMON OBJECTIONS. 8. Had bad experience earlier 9. Doing it myself, no need to outsource 10.My business is Word of Mouth 11.My business is seasonal, bad time now 12.I want to have the top position 13. I don’t want to pay for irrelevant click 14.I / My customers don’t click on ads
  • 6. 1. GOOGLE ADWORDS IS TOO EXPENSIVE Only 30% of SME’s have an advertising budget. Two- thirds (67%) of SME’s that do not advertise believe that advertising is ‘too expensive’. Additionally, 66% believe it is ‘financially risky’.
  • 7. DO YOU KNOW? • Through AdWords you can reach more potential customers who are already searching or interested in your service. • You can effectively control the spend and also track the returns. If your ROI is positive, then you still have to continue for even greater returns.
  • 8. 2. HOW CAN YOU ASSURE THAT THE ROI IS GOOD? • Percentage of people who purchase goods and services online is increasing drastically.
  • 9. • It depends on your business lifetime value per customers. Example 1: A locksmith who charges $70 to unlock a car, has an expense of driving to the location and tools might not benefit that much from a conversion from PPC that costs $30
  • 10. For a small business AdWords can be a hugely successful method of driving traffic, marketing your product and ultimately getting increased sales. Example 2: A hand plumber that does a drain job for $250 with $200 profit in it, will benefit from a conversion that costs $50. Considering CPC to be $5 and conversion rate of 10%.
  • 11. 3. AM I COMPETITIVE WITH A SMALL BUDGET? • In AdWords you don’t have to hunt customers to grow your business rather customers reach you, because AdWords is a perfect platform where in you can be visible at the right time right people right place on right device & you only pay when some one clicks on your ad. • Hence, even for a small business audience can be highly potential customers
  • 12. EXAMPLE: • Spending an additional £1 on advertising would benefit an SME nearly eight times as much relative to its size as an equivalent £1 spent by a larger business.
  • 13. 4. NO MORE MARKETING BUDGET • Today’s in the world of internet and smart phones it’s not very wise to rely on offline marketing. • Through online marketing you can reach to the mass audience & engage to them in real time, make them your brand advocate in shorter time compared to offline.
  • 14. Do you know? • People are spending more of their time consuming digital media than any other format. • This is contrary to advertising investments which are still more offline focused
  • 15. 5. MY PRODUCT / SERVICE IS VERY NICHE • People often start their journey online when looking to source items. One of the easiest way to locate new items is to pay attention to your local community to various events and see if they are already selling online. • You can do that by creating one or by affiliating program with some one else and you do it on their behalf.
  • 16. 6. ISN’T THE MARKET TOO SATURATED? • Saturation is not limited to creating new similar business. • Few companies purposely create large groups so that they can chop them up into smaller units, then aggressive promote them individually at the same time. • To find a unique market for your product you need to learn from the existing market so there is no saturation in online marketing.
  • 17. 7. I’M ALREADY IN THE ORGANIC LISTINGS • I am already listed in the organic search results, so i don’t see any need to invest money in paid search. • Doing paid search would help in getting incremental clicks. Gets more visibility, creates a brand value.. Increases the trust factor.
  • 18. Do you know? • Sponsored links can generate significant incremental traffic. • Sponsored links on google can generate 89% of incremental visits to an advertiser's site. 81% of ad clicks are incremental when organic search results are in 2nd to 4th position for an organic position of 5 or lower, 96% of ad clicks are incremental.
  • 19. 8. I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE EARLIER • AdWords is a profit driven marketing. If you don’t make more than what you spent , it’s a loss • You need to correctly track/estimate your profit. 1. Are all your online sales properly tracked? 2. Do you get calls from AdWords visitors? How do you attribute those. (Do you use google forwarding number) AdWords will only work if your business offers a compelling value for customers. (Best price, best quality, best service, all of those, etc.), And articulates it in the correct way.
  • 20. If you're bidding based on a single sale, and your competitors are bidding based on some portion of lifetime value, that's a problem. If you've addressed those and you're losing money on AdWords I'd say this: (1.)Your campaign is not being run well. Get a professional google partner company (Eg: Adonai Advertising) to do it and & (2.)Your value propositions are not compelling enough relative to your competitors.
  • 21. 9. DOING IT MYSELF, NO NEED TO OUTSOURCE • It is advisable to outsource the work you are not specialized in. You can also look at it in terms of time. Eg: your time may be worth $20 an hour. If you can employ someone to do something for $10 an hour while you focus on a $20 an hour task, you still make $10 per hour. • If you still want to do it yourself , get well trained before you experiment.
  • 22. 10. MY BUSINESS IS WORD OF MOUTH • Are your customers searching for you over the internet? If yes, you must be available for them to locate you. It would help you reach more people and get more leads. • Online presence is very important in present day world, since everyone is using internet to look for things they need.
  • 23. 11. MY BUSINESS IS SEASONAL, BAD TIME NOW • You can take advantage of seasonal businesses through AdWords. • Generally, during un-season you can sell the products by promoting them or else giving offers. • The competitors to your business may not actively participate during un- season. So using ad scheduling, remarketing and many other AdWords features you can still get leads with less investment .
  • 24. 12. I WANT TO HAVE THE TOP POSITION • Google gives top position to your ad considering the quality score and max .CPC and also the impact of ad extensions. • The quality score depends on three parameters 1. CTR(click through rate),2.Ad copy relevance,3. Landing page quality. • Google rewards the advertisers with good quality score by charging them less but still giving the same position
  • 25. 13. I DON’T WANT TO PAY FOR IRRELEVANT CLICKS You can weed out search terms that lead to irrelevant clicks by considering few parameters : • Adding them to negative keywords list. • Reducing broad match keywords. • Narrower context targeting(location, time of search , device). • Mobile optimization • Smarter bid management • Turn conversion tracking on.
  • 26. 14. I / MY CUSTOMERS DON’T CLICK ON ADS The reasons are: • Low ad position or else ad is not attractive. • Select the keywords which you want to target. Think from user point of view. What he might type if he is looking for your product. • Write an ad which includes the keywords in it, which will improve the click through rate.
  • 27. • Have a user friendly landing page. There should be relevance between keyword>ads> landing page • Add non-relevant terms as negatives.