2. Getting Started
• Do you have a business?
• Who is your ideal client?
• Do you have an offer/incentive?
3. My Goal Today is
• Identify key metrics in lead generation
• Explain the fundamentals of Adwords
• Basics of landing pages
4. Who I am
• Digital Marketing Strategist
• Google Premier Partner
• Infusionsoft Partner
• Background in web development
• Over 12 Years In The Industry
• Managing Director of Your Easy Web Solutions
• Best selling author (Our Internet Secrets)
5. Key Metrics - Adwords
• Impression
• Click
• Click Through Rate (CTR)
• Cost Per Click (CPC)
• Ad Position
6. Key Metrics - Business
• Lead
• Conversion Rate
• Price
• Repetition
7. Simple Business Formula
• L x CR x P x R = Revenue
• example
• 100 x 20% x $100 x 1 =$2,000
• Client Value = $2,000
8. Simple Business Formula
• Recurring business example
• 100 x 20% x $75 x 26 =$39,000
• Client value = $1,950
21. Final URL – Landing Page
• Relevance
• Match ad
• Match keywords
• Strong Insective
• Call To Action
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28. Landing Page Tips
• Make it simple
• Strong headline
• 1-2 Call-To-Actions (CTA)
• Match ad – landing page
• Social proof/credibility (testimonials)
33. Adwords Tips
• Work out profitable ROI
• Identify niches (80/20)
• Setup quality landing page (content)
• Aim for relevance
• Set specific targeting
• Research negative keywords
• Consider user environment (mobile vs desktop)